Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(94)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(468)
    • 5 Star(428)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-14 00:36:10

    Great little LED headlamp for bicycles or other use. It has three modes of output-strong,weak and blinking. It has inner Liion accu inside so it can be recharged by a USB micro connector and it should be water resist also but I didnt test it. It is a small and compact but shine brightly. The light output can be regulated by inner light sensor so it save a battery. Great device.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 11:48:42

    I am very satisfied. Product is great quality, an packaging was good too. Light is bright enough, can see road clear ahead. Did not test battery capacity but overall feeling is good. I recommend.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-24 13:37:27

    A lanterna para bicicleta Xanes SFL12 é uma boa Lanterna, tem um toque aveludado e tem uma função interessante, tem dois modos automático, um que a lanterna se liga quando a iluminação e reduzida e outro em que a luz se liga mas a intensidade de luz vai aumentando enquanto a luminosidade vai reduzindo. O único CONTRA é que a lâmpada led podia ser ser um pouquinho mais forte.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-10 00:19:59

    good product in this price range i got it in more discounted price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-27 09:45:08

    Good quality. Works fine.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-26 09:10:20

    Good light!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-11 11:36:37

    Good quality.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-02 11:39:47

    bright light verry good item

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    I have ordered this one before...

    2019-01-12 14:26:04

    ...that fact should tell enough. But... I have ordered one xanes front light before... and it was good but not good enough. There was a problem with micro usb jack which just cracked in completely normal use... so I hope this model is build better in that way. I am so ok with light power, and what is better that that first model is that sensor of light is dimming when there is more light around and get stronger if there is less light... nice. I bought two to have spare in pocket if first one gets

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice quality looking lamp with few buts..

    2018-11-16 12:27:53

    Nice 'eco' looking box! Velvety surface look of the lamp and 'gold' ring around power button makes it look more expensive then it is actually. Pretty strong light but this 650LM seems to me less strong then XANES SFL03 600LM I had. BTW.- there is constructional problem with charging micro usb port on that one and it doesn't last long (I am hoping this one is better considering that). I am missing some paper of instructions. As somebody mentioned, it would be better that switching on require longer

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>