Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good light(307)
  • good quality(67)
  • bright light(46)
  • good value(46)
  • good lamp(18)
  • good price(16)
  • easy to use(15)
  • fast delivery(12)
  • good brightness(9)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1705)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-19 17:29:33

    I'm surprised: very small (see the 1st picture where it's accompanied by an AA battery) and absolutely perfect! First of all: you can see everything up to 40m on the street before your bicycle! There are useful functions: adaptive light (according to enviromental lights), parking light (2pcs of red LED, see the 2nd picture), normal light, strong light and flashing light. It is made from good materials, the color of the light seems to me pure white. There is a function LED on its top: it is blue when

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-11 06:11:22

    Product delivered very fast (10 days before estimated delivery time). Packaging as shown on previous pictures is not like the one showed on movies (ordinary cardboard vs transparent plastic) Overall finishing quality is not perfect: My product was delivered with a hair trapped between black plastic and front transparent plastic (see picture) And the lever on the release clip in the injection point had significant sharp burr - I pierced skin in my thumb trying to release it. I did not check it outside

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-21 10:07:53

    Renben megérkezett. A csomagolás egyszerű, de sértetlen. Az akku tárolási szinten érkezett. A fényerő megfelelőnek tűnik, a világosság szenzor megfelelő beállítása csak majd később fog kiderülni, amikor már jönnek a borongós, sötétebb koraesték.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-04 04:36:21

    Leggera compatta e bella. Il sensore della luminosità funziona bene. Luce ottima anche nella funzione bassa intensità. Risponde in pieno alla descrizione.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-11 13:48:53

    Bardzo dobrze wykonana lampka,świeci jasno,zasięg wystarczający minusem jest mocowanie na gumkę,oraz ciężko działający włącznik.Podsumowując,warta swej ceny

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-18 13:22:38

    товар супер, но продавец жмется оплатить адресную доставку, потому посылка неделю колесила по городу. фарой доволен буду заказывать ещё одну (2часа работы маловато)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-18 16:39:05

    very powerful light , great for bicycle , what like more is that it has many modes and also it is visible from the side

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-04 12:42:42

    30 günde elime ulaştı. Ürün çok iyi. ışığı göz alıyor. 4 tane sipariş verdim.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-01 10:41:52

    Фонарь понравился, очень компактный и по весу понятно что батарея не маленькая. Режимы: белый автоматический, красный, 50% белого, 100% белого, мигание белым. Рекомендую.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-27 12:22:51

    I'm very impressed.. Awesome bicycle light in a small size.I fully recommend it.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 171  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>