Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(621)
    • 5 Star(584)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-22 16:16:02

    These torches are amazing. I don't know their exact lumen, but using these 4 can fully flood lights on my archery range that is 40m long and 15m wide! Look at wall at the far end of the field to see its capabilities.Thanks guys. As usually expect a few weeks of shipment from China.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-09 06:30:23

    качество сборки ниже среднего. упаковка очень плохая. заказывал фонарь с светодиодами XHP70, а пришел фонарь с слабыми светодиодами XGP-3. так же не хватает одной защиты на светодиоде. фонарь не стоит своих денег.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 05:36:48

    hallo, Order No: 76221159 Invalid goods. This is not XHP70 LEDs but XP-G3 LEDs, low brightness! Photo attached. A disappointed customer: Sincerely, Gombas Istvan (VIP3)

    Komentarze (4)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-20 05:10:24

    Tolle Lampe zum günstigen Preis. Verarbeitung super, Lieferzeit etwas lang

    Komentarze (8)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-29 12:54:22

    Item is not as advertised. Doesn't have XHP70 LED's. It's an okay flashlight but value for price isn't good. I own several flashlaghts of less than 10 dollar that outperform this one.

    Komentarze (5)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-21 19:17:17

    Received the flashlight with a different lower power led. Banggood is looking at my case after i sent a dispute. Hopefully we come to an agreement

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-23 20:28:35

    nice looking but not that bright..

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-13 15:09:16

    It's very bright -- have been happier w/ other lights. Wish it was more focus-able/zoomable.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-10 07:29:07

    Looks good, will check later on and wright.

    Komentarze (4)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-03 12:27:40

    Ürün güzel kaliteli fakat yazıldığı kadar parlak değil..

    Komentarze (2)
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>