Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.19 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(86)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(140)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    llego en orden pendiente la prueba

    2019-01-09 10:36:34

    pendiente usar en carretera en horas de la noche 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great light, high LM

    2017-03-17 02:44:00

    Manufacturing quality "OK" for this price. Too bad that there is no batteries casing Included.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very bright.

    2017-06-05 21:35:47

    Im running this off a single Drone 1100mah lipo flat battery, Its crazy how bright this is. Plus the side lights are a plus for low beams. It comes with a band to wear on your head like a minor also. I used it to work on my car the othernight and it was perfect. It does not come with a battery holder, But if you handy you can make your own, or search here for one.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Did not include battery box or batterires

    2017-05-19 02:03:27

    If I had known no battery pack had been included I would not have bought these items. Like others have said what is the point of selling these lights without the necessary batteries to run them. Also note the packaging box indicates these should have been included! I feel duded. These look like a good product unfortunately not what was expected to receive!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excelentes Luces! :D

    2017-05-09 23:30:04

    Las luces se ven en excelentes condiciones, el paquete llego muy bien sellado y con proteccion, muy contento con la compra, 100% recomendable aunque no olviden que necesitaran tambien https://www.banggood.com/es/BIKIGHT-18650-Battery-Box-USB-Charger-LED-Light-Mobile-For-Bike-Bicycle-Light-Phone-Tablet-Audio-p-1140816.html?rmmds=detail-top-buytogether para que funcione su luz, desconozco porque no me permite subir fotos mi computadora pero estan geniales! recomendado!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bright bike light

    2017-02-11 11:16:06

    This light is very bright. Thanks to the two extra led lights (which can rotate independent of each other) on each side you can light up everything right in front of you while you use the main light to light up the road. Very usefull when riding in the forest on your MTB. In town using the two side leds is enough. Haven't tested it yet on my bike and I'am not quit sure if it is waterproof. It will hold of some water but not sure what it does when raining. The side lights can really rotate 360 degrees

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Carregador

    2017-05-23 14:12:46

    Não teve como testar o farol assim que chegou pois ele não vem com o carregador. Vou ter que correr atrás para montar um. Poderiam colocar o carregador junto para facilitar. Sei que no anuncio de venda, vem avisando, mas nas fotos tem o carregador junto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    отличный фонарь для велосипеда

    2017-04-04 03:17:25

    отличный фонарь для велосипеда. светит шикарно несмотря на свои скромные размеры. запитал от двух литиевых аккумов в параллели.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good bright from a tiny light

    2018-09-01 13:21:22

    its good i have 2 x18650 battery 2200 mah stock with me im using it with them im getting nice battery back up more than 6 hours in central bright led the right side led is alredy fused

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    compra errada

    2017-10-23 10:50:42

    fiz a compra errada. pois não vi que era com fio e necessita bateria e carregador, e o produto ficou sem utilidade, pois se trata de carregador 4,2 v.

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>