Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/08/2018

    Часы получил. Для своей цены очень хорошие. Регулируется яркость экрана. Приложение на русском. Доволен часами и магазином.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2018

    muito legal a pulseira funciona muito bem gostei de mais

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2018

    Battery life is 4-7 days depending on use of features. Has a bunch of features that are useful, really like the display coming on when hand raised to look. The message notifications are actually really easy to read .... save me pulling my phone out to check on the notification. Heart Rate, BP, sleep etc all nice to track, not sure how accurate the sleep is though.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/10/2018

    The smart wristband stands sleek in its sleeve in use. The fact that it is not an extra cable requirement for charging is an advantage; The game matches with DayDayBand on the phone. all data transfer is done through this application. band display can display the weather. Unfortunately, there are not many watchface features as shown in the images. There is only 1 hour theme. Other than that, the measurements are very slow. for example, the heart rate measurement is too slow, and the blood pressure and oxygen measurement results in too long. The charge doesn't take 1 week. 3-4 days maximum in active use. on the other hand you can set the notification notification option for each application you want on DayDayBand. However, a uniform icon appears on the screen for notifications and it is not stated which application it is. In short, those who want to have a smart bracelet with cheapness may prefer, but never get high expectation. The product code is indicated on the box as K9.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/08/2018

    At first this is my first order from bangood. After 25 days I received my package in India. Overall satisfied with setup usb type charge sensor work display touch display colour battery backup vibrator message and call notification real time step count body heart rate pressure calculation is okay but one thing is not okay. In website description there was ip67 test proof but when I swimming in pond with wear this bracelet it sucks water inside . After 6 hours it not accept my touch...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2018

    The bracelet features awesome tracking mesures A little unprecise sometimes but i wasn't expecting a 100% score from it either Good device for the price with a decent battery life. A definite buy for tracking device lovers!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2018

    Smart band looks good with colorful display and have lots of features (Heart rate and BP monitor etc.). But i am having issues in connecting smart band to mobile. The application does not detect the smart band. The poor application for this smart band is a let down.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2018

    Prodotto di ottima qualità

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2018

    Blood oxygen is an asset Not always accurate and it feels cheap on your wrist i give it a 4 for value!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/08/2018

    to charge it is a bit of a arse, has to be removed from the wrist band to charge

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$26.26
    • US$45.14
    • US$37.02
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$64.81
    • US$52.13
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.38
    • US$51.18
    • US$79.34
    • US$30.19
    • US$33.34
    • US$139.99
    • US$29.99