Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-12-08 03:03:55

    the light is very bright and it is made of a good quality. it has several modes for optimal light. i like it a lot!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-16 16:11:21

    Excelente, chegou em 20 dias. Muito forte. Não testei a durabilidade ainda, mas gostei muito do produto

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-25 00:26:18

    Jó minőségű, nagy fényerejű lámpa és powerbank, de a termék nem egyezik meg a meghirdetettel mivel csak egyféle színhőmérséklet vann

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 10:58:11

    very good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-13 12:04:49

    nice bikelamp with big battery for long light with powerindicator

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-15 03:58:59

    Fantastica

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-23 23:51:05

    Preis Leistung stimmt. Akku hält echt lange

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-16 14:36:48

    Apart from the very long waiting time, I received a different product than I ordered (XANES DL13) - ??? XANES DL14 which is cheaper than I paid and shines fainter. I am dissatisfied with this sorting of my order.

    Komentarze (2)
  • vinney
    GB
    2019-07-13 05:44:36

    Not fully waterproof be aware the top button only stuck on and water can and will leak if not reseal.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-11 09:07:09

    muito boa! excelente iluminação e durabilidade da bateria

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,415
    • Ft7,106
    • Ft8,033
    • Ft4,633
    • Ft4,794
    • Ft6,945
    • Ft6,614
    • Ft6,299
    • Ft10,815
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft3,706
    • Ft5,838
    • Ft14,214
    • Ft7,106
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft3,533
    • Ft5,869
    • Ft9,269