Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(70)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(70)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/09/2021

    Przesyłka dotarła. Towar jest w porządku. Nie ma żadnych komentarzy. - Dziękuję, bardzo dziękuję.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2021

    Szybka dostawa bardzo dobra jakość. polecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2019

    За свою цену, хороший фонарь. Купил себе и друзьям больше 5 штук, и все остались довольны. Единственный момент, перед погружением в воду, проверить наличие уплотнительного кольца под пластиковой накладкой на матрице (в одном фонаре пришлось автогерметиком уплотнять).

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/10/2019

    The product is ok and can do what you expect from it. But i don't think its 1650 lumens i bought $10USD and was 500 Lumens and when i compared both of them the difference was very little. I didn't test the battery with it yet, but shall update it here. The light is kind of flood type and not spot light. Each press of a button is one of 3 modes. It starts with medium and then slightly weaker, then low, then at last the strong mode. And with double press of the button it turns on the strobe light. I shall include some sample photos. The body is kind of alloy steel. And it is shipped without the battery which you have to get it your own.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2018

    Well, not literally. It's not as bright as my BLF A6's, but then my A6's are modded, I'd hazard a guess this is somewhere in the 1000-1200lm range, so not quite the stated 1650lm. The UI is fairly intuitive, although the description is incorrect stating "stepless dimming", this is nothing like the BFL Q8 in that respect, it actually dims in 5 steps! The beam pattern is rather floody, which is perfect for what I want it for. It's small in size, I have 14500 powered torches that are larger. So far I like it, though I'd much prefer something in the 5000k range of tints.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2018

    lighter weight than expected and comfortable to wear stable no wobbling, light good enough for most situations and good range of adjustment although getting into all modes a bit trickier than most requiring double clicks for flashing modes no instructions in box but fully explained above in site description of torch.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • PokBG
    TH
    04/04/2018

    Hi 2700mA+-, peak 950LM+- with VCT6 , tint 5500K+- yellowish than 1A , no memory start on medium mode , charging current almost 1A ,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2020

    Bardzo jasny, łatwy w użyciu, wykonanie jest pierwszą klasą. Wymaga płaskiego 🔋 z 18650 i nadal nie jest zbyt ciężki.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2020

    Ładna lampa, ale ostrożnie, bez baterii, wzięła baterię z innej lampy, uwaga, w rozsądnej cenie, 115 riali

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2019

    Very good flashlight. Well spended money. :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.09
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$24.24
    • US$23.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$18.47
    • US$24.24
    • US$27.71
    • US$16.16
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.09