Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(111)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(111)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/04/2017

    Works great, will only go with movement, so won't waste the battery

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2016

    very nice price and has good light

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2021

    Świetne światło w świetnej cenie. Moją jedyną dręczą jest to, że kupiłam kilka, żeby uzyskać różne kolory. Wszystkie przyszły takie same. Bardzo drobne, nadal dobry interes i wystarczająco jasny, aby poprawić bezpieczeństwo jazdy w nocy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2021

    Bardzo fajne

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2013

    Se colocan rápidamente, iluminan un montón. Ideal para la noche. Se activa con el movimiento, si te paras se apaga, con lo ahorras pilas, que por cierto vienen incluidas.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2013

    I ordered 2 pieces. In 3 weeks (because of Chinese New Year holidays) came my order with pink and blue bike LED Wheel Lights Valves. I'm satisfied. The colours are very bright. The batteries are included. Inside they are protected with a piece of plastic, not to burn while being shipped. Thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2012

    My purchase (2 led valve lamp) arrived from Banggood in excellent condition and as described. The price is interesting. Lighting is powerful and allows you to ride safely. Thank you Banggood for your excellent service (responsible and honest seller)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2017

    The item just works as described. Even during daytime the light is (slightly) visible. The product is made of cheap plastic and feels like it will not survive rough use. However, the value for price is excellent. It would be nice to allow a specific color to be ordered, instead of a random color being delivered.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2016

    esta bien por ell precio y funciona por movimiento por un sistema muy ingenioso de un muelle muy fino que esta dentro de un tubo donde el muelle esta con una carga y el tubo con otra, y cuando se tocan se cierra circuito y se enciende el led.....me ha gustado por el sistema tan sencillo y tan ingenioso....habra que ver lo que dura las pilas

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2016

    These are so cheap i was half expecting a broken finger-light in the mail, but the quality seems quite good. I got them as a present for someone else so i've only tested one of them (out of 2) but it worked fine :) it even comes with batteries! I got a pink and a green one but they emit the same orange light. Thankyou :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 195
    • Ft4 411
    • Ft3 781
    • Ft11 020
    • Ft5 357
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft4 411
    • Ft7 249
    • Ft9 141
    • Ft10 563
    • Ft8 371
    • Ft24 395
    • Ft3 623
    • Ft10 717
    • Ft10 922
    • Ft9 100
    • Ft5 329
    • Ft3 273