Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(47)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-12 03:43:52

    Latarka solidnie zrobiona. Paczka dotarła dość szybko. Niestety paczka troszkę uszkodzona. Szkoda , że producent nie dołącza instrukcji w języku angielskim. Brakuje jakiejkolwiek instrukcji. Dlatego -1 punkt. Ogólnie polecam zobaczymy po testach.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-11 19:06:58

    Very bright zoomie when zoomed out but when you fully zoom in the beam looks pretty ugly, like a window! The tint isn't as blue as you'd expect though. The included battery has low capacity so I recommend getting a better 26650. Here is my in depth youtube review of the W69! - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FPhOlzg0LgQ&t

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-09 11:47:09

    çok kaliteli bir ürün. yedek conta felan da çıktı kutudan.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-12 06:10:25

    The product met my expectations in quality and price and the best came the day I indicated excellent

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-25 03:52:59

    For its price, it is a very good lens. Thank you.

    Komentarze
  • LubosSK
    SK
    2020-01-13 08:26:17

    its a strong light

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-15 01:11:24

    nice one but the box is broken but anyway its good quality

    Komentarze
  • Ian
    GB
    2020-10-19 04:38:12

    not bad at all the great XANES 💥👍😃

    Komentarze
  • Thanh
    CA
    2020-10-05 13:20:47

    Fast shipping. Very good quality flashlight, feel pretty heavy, bigger than I expected. Very bright led XHP70. Battery 26650 and micro USB charge cable are included (no marking on the battery). Three light intensities, plus flashing SOS, with indicator led showing the battery remaining power. Over all, I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-15 10:40:40

    the parcel arrived quickly and without problem. packaging approx.   The product, unfortunately, is not as described. in the original description it was 5000lm of power, it is max 2500lm. the description has been changed !!! 2 days after delivery, the flashlight stopped working. I bought a total of 6 different flashlights on Bankgood, but the first one broke.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17,537
    • Ft1,968
    • Ft18,453
    • Ft4,343
    • Ft7,033
    • Ft4,474
    • Ft5,685
    • Ft22,827
    • Ft5,472
    • Ft16,748
    • Ft10,635
    • Ft22,164
    • Ft21,885
    • Ft16,041
    • Ft12,887
    • Ft8,692
    • Ft12,499
    • Ft1,690