Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(30)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-06 16:08:57

    Ilumina muito, material de qualidade,. Obs.: deveria ser vendida junto com a bateria, mas na BangGood Tem. Modelo da bateria 26650. de resto tudo perfeito.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-10 09:18:35

    The zoom function was my primary consideration. It is perfect. The brightness is also okay. The construction is robust and of very good quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-19 10:11:30

    Great item: - good, rugged build quality - the light is very bright with a nice wide spread (it's the brightness torch I've seen) - zoomable - rechargeable

    Komentarze
  • donotan
    TH
    2019-04-20 23:16:45

    I've put a Skillhunt Protected 26650 battery in which fits perfectly even with the extra length(of the build-in protection circuit)

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-04-11 16:19:17

    the torch feels high quality, beautiful finish sit in hand well. The brightness or far superior to some of my older xmlT6 torches and leaves led lenser p7 in the dust. The lens is very good from a noce wife beam to fairly narrow thrower, really cant say much more for the price an absolute bargain and will take some beating.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-04 12:52:13

    good product and price

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-13 14:18:25

    Wow!.. this is the brightest flashlight i have ever bought.. sure there must be brighter.. but for $18 CDN it cant be beat.. This is only the XHP50 Bulb!!! Cant imagine the 70 or 90! Thanks Banggood JB

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-15 12:33:01

    Very satisfied with the efficiency f the torch, i recommend you to buy it

    Komentarze
  • mitsre
    GR
    2020-06-28 23:05:01

    very good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-24 01:04:45

    Received good condition

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,861
    • Ft2,453
    • Ft3,826
    • Ft9,123
    • Ft23,462
    • Ft8,745
    • Ft6,179
    • Ft8,329
    • Ft8,692
    • Ft8,873
    • Ft5,150
    • Ft10,200
    • Ft9,386
    • Ft18,951
    • Ft5,410
    • Ft17,537
    • Ft10,635
    • Ft20,018