Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.22 z5
Napisać recenzję
Najlepsze produkty
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-09 09:33:47

    produto recebido testado e aprovado

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-18 14:39:46

    все прекрасно. сделано качественно, надёжно. немного удивило отсутствие в поствке батареи. Это особенно плохо, так как батарея нужна нестандартная

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 11:19:12

    real 1mW purple lazer,not strong

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-03 08:48:48

    as described; good value for price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-02 11:38:36

    meg kaptam!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-11 14:58:23

    works nice

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    лазер за свои деньги отличный

    2015-02-15 11:06:19

    лазер хороший.при правильной фокусировке прожигает пакеты,поджигает спички, жгёт на дереве.мощность не мерил но на вскидку гдето около 200 миливатт.луч видно не очень хорошо но это изза длины волны 405нм меня это не растраевает так как камера видит его хорошо даже очень.в общем

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Not very powerful....

    2015-03-26 10:44:24

    Even I've ordered the 5 mW version, beam is quite dim and range is much reduced compared with a red or gren laser. I have serious doubts about its burning capability, but on some surfaces you will see acurious effect when some zones reflecting purple and some others reflecting as green. Anyhow, I purchased it just for fun and curiosity. If you want a useful one, choose green or red instead.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Worked well but green is way better

    2014-12-09 15:16:18

    I got a green version of this and this purple one. The purple is very very dim but the green is super bright and very impressive. Could light a match with green but not this one... I bet its still powerful but the light is just on the edge of our visible range so it looks dim. At least that's what I have been told... Anyway if you getting only one get green.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    wonderful

    2018-10-11 03:44:31

    Purple laser looks very nice, but output power is low comparison to green and red. Overall nice for collectors.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>