Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(294)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(294)
    • 5 Star(277)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/06/2021

    Produkt jest dobry, a wysyłka jest szybka cztery dni

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2017

    Πολύ καλό tv box... Αξίζει να χρήματά του!!! Μικρό και βολικό. Και ήρθε στα χέρια μου πολύ γρήγορα.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2018

    Fast shipping and delivery (10 days from China to Greece). It is small but everything works as expected. Apply the latest update to have 1080p on Youtube. KODI works right from the box but i recommend to install the original app from Google Appstore if you you want to install Greek content. Very good TV Box for the price, really value for money !

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2018

    it looks good.not so fast but its ok for the money you give..hdmi cable included! 2GB / 16GB. Android 7.1.2 easy to use price very nice I suggested it for home cinema. it's very good and cheap and good picture

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2018

    I have bought 3 of these. This is s great TV Box. It is very easy to use and it is really small it doesn't take up much space on your TV Set. I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a small budget device.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2018

    vraiment un superbe TV box par apport au prix et je suis choqué par la performance de ce dernier. je vous conseillez d'acheter une souris sans fils parce que sa télécommande est un peu lente mais elle est utilisable. en général c'est un très bon TV box

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2017

    The box is really tiny, about 30% smaller than the original x96. Pros: price, Nougat, fits in a pocket, decent firmware, properly supported hardware keyboard (no 'enter' bug) Cons: 1.2 GHz max clock, 720p maximum display size, not rooted, creaky case, subpar cooling solution All-in-all, not bad for an entry level device.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2018

    Wow for the price this little box is quite nice! It’s choochin’ along quite nicely! It’s got KD pre-installed too! I’m sure if you fill the memory all up and leave apps running all over the place this thing would probably lag but as it stands right now after installing a dozen or so of my favorite apps it’s not laggy at all! Very pleased so far!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2018

    ürün gayet kaliteli. işimi gayet iyi görüyor. mouse bağladım. wifi ile bağlandım. kapıma kadar mng kargo ile geldi. tereddüt etmeden alabilirsiniz.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2018

    Really small TV box Works right out of the box. Just power on and you can start. Kodi already there. HDMI cable power brick and remote included. Second unit I purchase and again very happy with my purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft30 108
    • Ft13 135
    • Ft13 380
    • Ft20 091
    • Ft26 763
    • Ft30 108
    • Ft16 859
    • Ft12 747
    • Ft15 387
    • Ft16 227
    • Ft25 006
    • Ft17 395
    • Ft23 567
    • Ft13 135
    • Ft14 293
    • Ft30 108
    • Ft23 751
    • Ft19 710