Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/12/2017

    bien pero no viene la antena ni el soporte, en la fotografia si aparece.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2021

    I cannot comment on Android performance, i never planned using it as is. I needed this to use with COREELEC operating system, and the results are AWESOME. Installation was trouble-free, no problem whatsoever, and this low end (cheap) box performs outstanding with Coreelec. GUI is fluid, easily compares to my expensive X64 Intel Gemini Lake media player! Video playback is flawless, at least the common formats i have been trying so far (1080p, 4K24fps typical movies) Powerful wifi, not even needed a LAN cable. All good! PS. Open box, with a big cooler installed, CPU temps never go above 55 C, while decoding h256 4K high bitrate video.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2018

    This box is simply great. The software is loaded with pps and it is easy to download more. The quality of the picture through the HDMI port is also very good. Access points are also provided for a USB stick or USB. Input such as a wireless keyboard. Bluetooth connection is also provided giving one the opportunity to connect other devices using bluetooth. Overall a good value product worth purchasing.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2018

    Small, Stable, Simple - just what the doctor ordered. Needs reinstalling Kodi - there is a how-to video on YouTube. There is a learning curve, but there is plenty of material on the web, to learn from. All in all - I like it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    Já chegou há umas semanas. Funciona. Ainda não conseguimos ter acesso a todos os canais mas para ver futebol e youtube está óptima. Se melhorasse seria a forma como às vezes, paralisa a imagem e as instruções não ajudam muito.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2018

    Produto de excelente qualidade com ótimo preço, e a loja também muito boa para comprar recomendo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2018

    Very good tv box. For more look video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SBxUCG2kDMs&t=23s

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2018

    Доставка быстрая приставка за эти деньги супер в работе нагрев небольшой

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2018

    chegou antes do previsto produto bem embalado ótimo funciona perfeitamente recomendo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/09/2018

    tv box excelente a,ei ela. demorou muito para chegar

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft36 051
    • Ft18 024
    • Ft12 868
    • Ft9 420
    • Ft10 974
    • Ft15 074
    • Ft21 957
    • Ft14 382
    • Ft16 713
    • Ft16 516
    • Ft23 088
    • Ft15 897
    • Ft18 545
    • Ft23 468
    • Ft17 411
    • Ft24 497
    • Ft24 251
    • Ft11 141