Opinie klientów

4.64 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-05 08:36:23

    thank you the items have arrived well, i like the items according to the description

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-29 14:57:40

    Archetti apparentemente robusti ma facilmente soggetti a rottura se non si presta la dovuta attenzione nel maneggiarli (fragile l'anello di congiunzione con l'auricolare).

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-19 14:17:37

    e embouts sont très bien par contre les crochets me paraissent un peu petits. Je vais essayer.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-04 19:02:14

    Nice product good quality. Arrive approximately fast 2-3 weeks when you consider the far distance and buisnes days.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-28 05:28:44

    Verygood!

    Komentarze
  • Libor
    CZ
    2020-10-06 07:56:39

    všechno v pořádku

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-02 13:00:42

    The rubber earbud fit to my plantronics bluetooth

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-22 16:44:40

    Il prodotto è arrivato molto prima del previsto. Ottima la qualità che si adatta perfettamente al mio auricolare Jabra easygo. Ringrazio il fornitore per la serietà e la competenza dimostrata. Cordialmente Paolo

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-30 09:48:55

    Ainda não foi entregue. Infelizmente eu apertei sem querer na opção. Mas assim que entregar vou fazer uma análise e um feedback para vocês. desculpe o infeliz erro.

    Komentarze
  • MlhKvl
    TR
    2017-02-01 08:09:50

    In the package, there were two ear hooks.They had to be in different sizes (one small and one large). But, both were the same size small.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,858
    • Ft4,917
    • Ft4,011
    • Ft7,182
    • Ft21,864
    • Ft8,950
    • Ft11,187
    • Ft2,852
    • Ft6,557
    • Ft1,637
    • Ft934
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft622
    • Ft934
    • Ft622
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft6,142