Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-20 05:22:41

    wow this is one of my best things I did this year. The Heater is fabulous, works since 4 weeks 24/7 and heats up my 22" Motorhome easy. Outside temperature is -20 right now and the heater is mostly on idle mode. Low noise and low power consumption compared to my original propane heating system. I can really recommend this product. thumbs up

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-08 14:38:12

    Доставка из России за 5 дней. Комплектность полная.Запустился сразу.Но есть косяки.Ржавые защелки,не критично ,но не приятно.Мощность выставлена на 5 Квт а не 8 Квт. Надо заходить в сервисное меню,про которое не где не указано.Надо знать пароль входа.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-20 11:40:22

    hızlı kargo, vergiler dahil, kaliteli ürün, sağlam şekilde teslim edildi, test edildi gayet güzel çalışıyor

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-02 18:32:29

    Wow, it works great, heated up my 10 meter boat in about 10 minutes. Simple to install,nice unit. would have been nice if the remote had come along as it is suppose to. The manual for the control section needs work, the manual sent was for some other versions of controllers with the print at the back so small you can hardly read them. With a bit of guessing we got it going and it works like a charm. Several others that have seen it want one as well. Good value for your money.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-05 13:04:44

    Пришло в СПб за 5 дней. Все работает, ничего при транспортировке не повредилось. Жалко что глушитель бонусом не положили(((. Не могу разобраться как привязать пульт

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-04 04:59:27

    not yet installed but looks ace.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-12 07:18:45

    güzel ürün

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-17 03:39:54

    perfekt, a little bit noisy

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-28 04:59:04

    Slechte handleiding, verder goed

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-04 12:43:19

    works fine so far...

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>