Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-01-05 10:41:21

    Laser is good.

    Komentarze
  • Holger
    DE
    2019-09-26 13:32:53

    Sehr gut. Plus Lader gut. Cozmo reakiert prima.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-15 03:36:21

    This laser pointer appears to be well made and offers a powerful beam. It doesn't seems to respond to cold weather very well, although I'm not sure if this is the laser itself or the battery. Sometimes the beam starts off quite weak and gradually increases - possibly the warmth of my hand gets it going. For the price I would definitely recommend this device, but perhaps don't be expecting too much!

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-19 12:40:13

    First, I was amazed about the delivery ( to The Netherlands) ; only 9 days ! Nice toy, powerfull beam and does exactly what it shoot do: producing a powerfull light. Tried it in the dark and was amazed about the distance: should be miles ! Only negative is the charger, I mean, when putting it in the wallsocket it falls out . But putting it in a "table"wallsocket all ok. I do not regret I bought this banggood product !

    Komentarze
  • Willy
    PH
    2019-05-15 20:44:44

    I received the product in good order but I found our later that there was ONLY ONE Battery included. I wish to place an additional order of the Battery but unfortunately you don't ship from CN Warehouse. I tried placing an order several times together with 4 pcs. Meco 3.7V 4000 mAh 18650 Li-ion Battery for my reserved batteries. Your favorable advise is very highly appreciated. Thank you very much!

    Komentarze
  • kingone
    IT
    2016-11-24 16:08:20

    It's arrived just in 25 days reaching the maximun time range term of delivery. Cheapest good powerfull. Some problem to understand the battery insertion verse as no figure or leaflet about. ( the battery insertion is inverse as common. The + toward the bottom of the laser tube). The battery was already inside the item with a removing insulator patch and in the wrong way. So it was more difficult to understand the correct way of his insertion. An empity little plastic bag was present so presumably

    Komentarze
  • 2016-12-09 04:53:59

    Took 18 days for delivery from Sweden to Norway, not very good. But product recived in full working condition with fully loaded battery. Beem is bright and clear in daylight. Thumbs up for cheap working laser pointer.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-10 06:22:46

    Remember to order protection goggles togetger with this Green 532 nm Laser. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- http://www.banggood.com/Red-Laser-Protection-Glasses-For-532nm-Green-Light-Laser-Pointer-p-947876.html Product ID: 947876

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-27 15:36:35

    Puissant parfait pour pointer le ciel lors d'observation astronomique. Ne pas viser des gens !

    Komentarze
  • polot4
    FR
    2018-01-29 12:00:32

    Attention les yeux ! Ça flash pas mal pour un petit pointeur . Ça pointe à plus d'un km ! Impressionnant

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,986
    • Ft3,486
    • Ft2,436
    • Ft2,190
    • Ft1,737
    • Ft8,074
    • Ft3,104
    • Ft435
    • Ft3,725
    • Ft2,784
    • Ft932
    • Ft13,356
    • Ft1,044
    • Ft5,688
    • Ft2,482
    • Ft4,791
    • Ft2,436
    • Ft3,722