Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(50)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    MY KAZOO

    2018-11-14 04:21:25

    Two plastic bits (cross mark like) on the middle of the vibrating hole seems to block the vibration to a maximum level. I thing those Kazoo having no such lid will play better sound. The name Kazoo is new to me but I myself make this type of instruments which can sound much better and also in different ways. However as low price Kazoo it is ok.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Recomendo

    2018-05-20 15:43:05

    Produto veio conforme o descrito. A embalagem não era tão segura, mas o produto veio bem conservado.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Sound a bit weird compare to a metal Kazoo

    2016-07-01 22:32:56

    Sound a bit funny with this plastic Kazoo. The original diaphragm was not working but I ordered spare one. It works with a new diaphragm.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great fun robust little Kazoos

    2015-09-29 08:30:24

    Kids loved the bright colours. They are robust and easy to use. They provide easy access to the diaphragm if needed to repair or replace.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Received in good condition

    2015-04-15 22:30:16

    Love Banggood's wrapping..always secure. Love the colours of the Kazoos too. My kids have fun humming into the kazoos. Thank you.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good Quality.

    2017-08-07 06:29:17

    Everything good! Thanks!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good quality

    2016-12-17 13:47:14

    Good quality

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Only 1 out of 3 works

    2015-10-22 23:51:18

    Ordered 3 to give away and test :) Was happy until I tested the other 2 din't work and sound so well compared to 1 that was only working. :( Can't complain it's so cheap anyway....

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    pis of crab

    2018-07-07 05:45:54

    motoryzacja working etall sam part od mising gęś. crap crap crap not working

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    chegou

    2018-01-04 08:41:17

    não funciona

    Komentarze (1)
  1  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>