Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(59)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/09/2018

    Perfect, stylish hat. I am a hat freak. I have worn this hat probably more then any other since I received it. I have about 50 hats. This is my new favorite one. I will be buying more from this company. Some hats are way too small becuz they come in Asian sizes. This one is perfect! I have an average sized head, lol. Hope this helped. Oh it is not thin so it would also be great for hiking camping and def skiing. I just wear it cause I live in cold rainy Seattle. Hope this has helped you!! 😊

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2018

    Great hat! The sizing is great. I have a big head and I don’t feel like it is being over stretched to get on, very flexible. It is as long as they say so there is room for it to flop over. The inside is fuzzy which adds much warmth. Perfect for cold days however I don’t wear it inside because it is too warm for that. Not a problem for me. I got the black and gray and it is just what it looks like in pictures. I love it and may buy an additional one to match my other coat.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2018

    This kept me really warm, almost too warm even. I purchased it for use at an outdoor ice skating rink. I wanted something that would keep me warm, but also had some style to it and didn't make me look like a serial killer (think balaclava). This was stylish and I had no issues of being too cold in it. At some points I had to consider taking it off because of how warm it was, which was actually a problem since it's was easy to sweat in it, and you can imagine how the combination of sweat and cold wind goes over. The price is absolutely worth what you get.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2018

    Accesorio para mujer polivalente, se puede llevar en la cabeza y en el cuello de varias formas, tacto agradable, está bien para el frío

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Jim
    15/11/2018

    nice hat, very soft and warm

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2018

    I love these beanies — cute, warm and comfortable. I wish I’d had these when I lived in Chicago! Super stretchy and easy to style creatively.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2019

    Hello I would like to inform you that I have not yet received my Women Warm Cashmere Thicken Bean ie Hat Collar I would like to know when this is going to happen I'm starting to find the delay very long I'm waiting for an answer please Martine Légaré

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2018

    Hello, Both caps are beautiful. Very soft, pleasant and especially warm in them. Thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2020

    Kocham ten kapelusz po prostu nie zdawał sobie sprawy, że jest dziura dla kucykajQuery1113045937251842980853_1601999877086 Nadal jest super.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2019

    Really good-looking and warm - one can wear both in the stylish city and the winter resorts.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 923
    • Ft4 755
    • Ft6 245
    • Ft3 498
    • Ft5 879
    • Ft6 614
    • Ft5 509
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft3 673
    • Ft4 774
    • Ft8 084
    • Ft5 509
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft6 614
    • Ft4 039
    • Ft7 349
    • Ft5 879
    • Ft7 139