Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/04/2019

    Very Pretty Dress!! The irregular hem looks very special. To the quality of production, there are no complaints-the materials are good, nice to touch, sewn well. I recommend the product and the seller.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2019

    Love this dress. Looks great over a longer skirt or leggings! It’s exactly as pictured, well sewn and overall a fabulous design. I just ordered another in the lighter fabric. Delivery time was excellent! Very satisfied with my purchase!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2019

    It is just wat i expected, fabrik is good quality. Looks great, a bit on the big size , but other than that... its everything like the picture.👍😊

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2019

    No. These dresses have not been received. What is going on. I have been waiting on these dresses. Where are they. I have been charged. Please let me know whats happening.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2019

    Lovely fabric and not wrinkled. I'm usually a medium but large was a little snug. Ordered other items in xl.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2019

    Larger than I thought it would be but style allows

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2019

    lovely dress

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2019

    Nice outfit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/07/2019

    leuk

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2019

    This is super cute! Love it! well made and fits beautifully!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft11 113
    • Ft9 158
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft11 448
    • Ft11 113
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft10 731
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft9 965
    • Ft9 965
    • Ft10 346
    • Ft10 731
    • Ft14 180
    • Ft10 346