Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • MGSVIP2
    LT
    11/09/2019

    Looks great and well sewn. My girlfriend likes it very much as I gifted it to her for our 5 years anniversary. That's her color and this bag has a lot of secret pockets inside. All looks good!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2018

    Lovely bag as it is what I need however the strap is the length of that of a handbag. I am really disappointed as the pictures displayed by the models portrays a long strap length and the name says “cross body” bag therefore I expected a bag that could go across my body. Even with adjustment it’s not a comfortable cross body bag for a child. Had the straps been as advertised I would have given five stars.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2018

    Funcional y muy liviana para todas las divisiones y bolsillos que tiene. Es de gran capacidad y buen diseño. La recomiendo. Gracias Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2018

    Много отделений, вмещается iPad, молнии с крупными ячейками

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2018

    I send a complaint yesterday nobody answer bag arrived torn up !! Quality and price !!! Very disappointed ......

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2018

    Received my bag a few days ago. The bag is a good design but I am not happy that the lining of the outside flap is torn along the outside seam exposing the cardboard interior. It was not checked before dispatch.The strap is very short and will have to have an extension added to it to be used crossbody.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2018

    Item arrived even earlier than estimated. My only reservation is that it is smaller than I hoped it would be, can't really fit everything I need to carry around with me!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2018

    Plenty of compartments, bigger than I thought but was not happy with the length of the straps. Would have been better if it had been longer. Overall I would still recommend this bag for frequent travelers as it can hold all your documents and valuables.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2018

    the price is right, the dimensions are quite accurate, the fabric looks good quality, the closures are good, but the seams are bad, and it is badly finished, mine came without the Velcro stitching of the outer pocket, and with defects of termination inside the main pocket.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2018

    I am very pleased with this bag which I bought specifically for passport, tickets etc. Plenty of compartments, bigger than I thought, very pleased.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 395
    • Ft17 500
    • Ft6 943
    • Ft17 803
    • Ft11 666
    • Ft10 936
    • Ft6 194
    • Ft6 311
    • Ft11 299
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft6 943
    • Ft12 758
    • Ft11 299
    • Ft17 500
    • Ft20 051
    • Ft7 984
    • Ft13 888
    • Ft50 318