Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/05/2018

    hermosa bolsa de nylon con gran capacidad y muchos departamentos independientes , tiene excelente tamaño, practica y ligera a la vez.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2018

    llego rapido

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2017

    Fonctionnalité et qualité. Livraison rapide et bon service.5 étoiles

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2017

    A nice and functional bag,recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2017

    The bag is pretty light and spacious! Lots of pockets outside and inside. If you're thinking about traveling, this is the carry on that you'll need!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2018

    Não recebi o produto até a presente data. Além disso o último rastreamento está em 29 de fevereiro. Vou perder meu dinheiro?

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2017

    I still do not have the product in my hands

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2017

    Soft and waterproof nylon,looks very nice and that's exactly the bag what I want.I give it 5 Star.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2017

    Thinks to receive such quality product in this price,worh it and espcially love its design,very convenient for me.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2018

    It has a good size and looks well

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 873
    • Ft23 911
    • Ft22 809
    • Ft15 816
    • Ft25 016
    • Ft25 016
    • Ft19 865
    • Ft12 873
    • Ft17 658
    • Ft17 065
    • Ft36 790
    • Ft29 062
    • Ft17 288
    • Ft18 473
    • Ft23 570
    • Ft18 601
    • Ft20 968
    • Ft1 000