Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/07/2016

    THIS BAG STRAP SEPARATED FROM THE BAG. THE STRAP FRAYED. I ALMOST LOST THE BAG AND ALL THE CONTENTS. THIS COMPANY DOES NOT BACK THEIR PRODUCTS AND WILL NOT REFUND THE COST OR SEND ME A REPLACEMENT. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY BACK NOTHING. THE PICTURES SHOW THE REPAIR JOB I DID IN ORDER TO USE THE BAG WHILE I WAS TRAVELING. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT OR ANY THING ELSE FROM THIS COMPANY BANG GOOD IS BANG BAD....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2016

    Nice quality, beautiful color, lots of pockets to organize

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2016

    I never expected that this bag could be so good! I love the nylon bag , it is not only light and waterproof, it has large capacity, it has many zipper pockets which can fit my needs to travel or daily use such as textbooks, notebooks, iPad,my wallet and phone.I would like to recommend the bag to people who want light but roomy pouches with a reasonable price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2016

    I received this bag today and have to admit, kept an open mind when I ordered it as it seemed to be a little inexpensive.. WOW on opening my parcel today I am totally blown away by the beautiful vibrant colour.. the purple is really bright .. the fabric of this bag is very soft and beautiful to the touch.. very well made, and would most definitely recommend this bag to anyone who is thinking of ordering one. I promise you won't be disappointed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/06/2017

    Liked the bag but the zip was broken when it arrived so a little disappointing because I didn't realise until I had left home to travel. Attaching photos to show you.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/08/2016

    Holds a good deal, but is light. Very comfortable to use. Color is lovely. Lots of compartments! I would certainly recommend it to anyone wanting a good purse

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2016

    Love my purse. Excellent quality at a reasonable price. My purse is more heavy duty nylon than I was expecting. Lots of pockets. Repels water my purse contents stay dry.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2016

    Love the Bag I got ,It is very good quality and is as per details on the web site. Was happy with the time it took to receive it ...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2018

    It is well made very pleased so far plenty of pockets

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2017

    Have two of these bags nows and thinging about a third

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft12 758
    • Ft11 299
    • Ft6 943
    • Ft10 936
    • Ft6 924
    • Ft9 834
    • Ft20 051
    • Ft6 194
    • Ft4 006