Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(238)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(238)
    • 5 Star(198)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/10/2016

    This dress is so light and it flows so nicely, it's perfect. When it was delivered, I tried it on immediately. I was so excited and hopeful that this dress would fit. The fit was perfect, and the material was just as I hoped, soft and light; like sheets just taken off the line, after drying in the summer breeze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2016

    I wear an 3XL but wasn't sure about the sizing on this dress so I ordered the size 4X. There was no need for that as this dress runs true to size and I could have ordered the size 16 and had it fit perfectly. I still love the dress and will wear it a lot! The fabric is comfortable against my skin and isn't scratchy at all. And it's not sheer! I am so tired of buying clothing online only to find that I can see right thru it when the sun is shining. I'm too old for all this sheer clothing that seems to be out now. I would recommend this dress to everyone as it can be dressed up for formal occasions or dressed down for work or shopping

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2018

    The design and colour are great but the finishing is not so good. The pockets are not a very good idea and the finishing is done on one side but not done on the other side-see photos

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2020

    Zobacz przez i bardzo krótki dla mojego wzrostu jest 158cm sukienka jest aż do moich kolan..nie nadaje się do hijabi

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2016

    I loved the style of this dress and the color was unique so I went for it. Its very comfy, I have to say that much.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2018

    I love the fabric!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2016

    I paid a reasonable price and expected a reasonable product. I got a dress that fit, but had TWO LARGE SPLIT SEAMS- one on the side, one right in front on the underskirt, below the long top- in clear view. Even a simple quality control check would have prevented this unwearable product from leaving the factory. Instead, it got sold, and I threw away the paperwork before I noticed the two rips. I believe the time and cost involved in returning it would have been ridiculous anyway. So BEWARE: 'you get what you pay for'; in this case, it wasn't even worth that. I'm stuck with a garment I can't wear & can't repair, since the fabric is so thin and frays at the touch that sewing the split seams is an exercise in futility. BEWARE- FLIMSY MATERIAL, POOR QUALITY WORKMANSHIP. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2021

    Jak jego

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2020

    Trochę ciasno w moim mięśniu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2016

    Really pleased with dress now it as eventually arrived. ordered for an occasion but was out of stock so reordered still out of stock, ordered again on 27 feb 2016 it arrived on 24 march. Well worth the wait and just in time for another occasion, The dress is great I'm a 14 uk, so looking at size chart I ordered a small fits perfect , colour as picture brick red material and quality very good.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 756
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft7 756
    • Ft7 402
    • Ft7 402
    • Ft7 402
    • Ft8 107
    • Ft10 223
    • Ft10 883
    • Ft9 872
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft15 515
    • Ft10 578
    • Ft9 872
    • Ft10 223
    • Ft7 756
    • Ft7 402
    • Ft9 872