Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/04/2014

    Size agrees. My leg is 24.8 cm and chose a size 39 (U.S. 8.5), although at first trying a little pushed but after a few minutes, the shoe adapts to the foot. And they look great!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2014

    Very comfortable shoes, i bought red and black one and i like them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2014

    Very comfortable shoes,I wear it to shopping for a long time and it feel good.this is my second order.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/04/2017

    Scarpe di pelle, dall'aspetto gradevole, molto comode e robuste. Non riesco a portare molti tipi di scarpa, ma questa è adatta anche a chi ha problemi di artrosi

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • daniela
    MX
    03/01/2016

    I dont beleive your size chart is correct, I alwayas use size 9 US and this time they are like one size too small. I cannot use them

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2015

    I ordered an 8.5 is US size which I normally take an 8. They fit but my toe was right to the edge. I gave them to my mother in law who normally takes a 7.5 in US size they fit her perfectly and she loves them. I am going to order another pair a size up.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2015

    I normally wear european size 37 so I bought a size 6.5. However their fit is too small. Took them to a shoemaker to have them stretched, they are a bit better but still after spending a whole morning in them they start hurting! So I suggest to order one size bigger. The black ones leave black dye on your feet after wear.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2014

    excellent je recommande c'esttres tres tres tres confortable j'ai passé plus de 10 h sans avoir mal avec ce type de chaussure !!!! genial

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2014

    Is my first purchase, I'm very satisfied. Good product, very good construction.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2014

    Size in size. Good quality. Looks nice. Thank you !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.24
    • US$38.99
    • US$57.49
    • US$77.37
    • US$42.99
    • US$45.03
    • US$70.63
    • US$71.60
    • US$46.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$40.24
    • US$83.15
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.44