Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/11/2017

    I've ordered several pairs of this and similar pairs of leathers shoes. They're described as summer shoes, but they needn't be just that. Wear a pair of matching socks under them, and they do very well inside for winter or wet weather. One drawback, the suede-like inside surface tends to pull my socks down as I walk! They've got a great tread — good on slippery surfaces and thick enough to help keep your feet warm when you're walking on cold ground.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2017

    J'ai choisi ces chaussures pour voyager car je vais beaucoup marcher. Je fais du 39, et j'ai pris la taille 40 comme c'est précisé. Et la taille est parfaite. Elles sont souples, en cuir, la semelle très confortable : grand avantage pour marcher. Les coutures ne sont pas blessantes. Mes pieds les ont adopté. Bon achat, sans regret. Choisi en jaune, très bien

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2017

    Well, the first time I bought the shoes they were very big, based on the size table they suggested is not very accurate for me, mi size is 7 USA , they said for standard size you should buy + one size up, so I ordered 39/ 8 USA, but my advice is buying you real size here in USA, don't follow the + sizes if you have A NORMAL feet, if your feet is wide then maybe you should buy + one size up. OR if you have half size, up to the next number. The customer service was excellent, very kind, they sent another pair, size 38/ 7 USA, I just paid an additional $5

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2016

    I wear a size 5 and have a very hard time finding shoes in the amazing styles at department stores such as Macy's etc... I ordered these in the mustard yellow. They are wonderfully comfortable there's no doubt. I find them quite roomy for what I would consider a very normal size 5 shoe wearer. After the reviewers suggesting ordering a size up, I thought the size 5 would be perfect for my little feet. I find the shoes are quite roomy. They don't slip off but once they are well broken in, I may be in trouble. They are roomy mostly on the sides as if for wider feet than I have. I would also note that probably 90% of size 36 shoes are better suited for a size 6 (from my experience). I purchased these expecting that they would run small but not in my case. They are still wearable being brand new and I hope that some comfy inserts may take up some of the extra room.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2016

    I wear a US size 9. These are a bid small length wise. However, they are very very comfy. My big toe hits the very end of the shoe so wondering why they don't make 1/2 sizes. Color and style are as advertised.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2016

    I really like these shoes and I usually order a size 9. I didn't realize European sizing wasn't the size I really needed to watch- the 40 doesn't fit, but 41 or 42 is good. My friend likes them a lot!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2016

    You cannot beat these shoes at these prices! I would highly recommend Bang good shoes! Keep in mind they ARE cut a little small for the size indicated, so buy 1 size up from what you would normally order.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2016

    Nice shoes, good quality and very comfortable. But shoes run a little big, ordered a size US 5 and shoes are actually a size 6

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2016

    ottimo prodotto , comodo e leggero ben vulcanizzato. Simpatico il design .buon pellame.Consegna nei tempi stabiliti. prezzo ottimo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2018

    adecuado, cumple con todo lo que promete, a medida y muy cómodo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,888
    • Ft11,624
    • Ft5,546
    • Ft7,862
    • Ft6,152
    • Ft12,650
    • Ft11,282
    • Ft4,682
    • Ft10,940
    • Ft4,349
    • Ft13,091
    • Ft11,624
    • Ft18,464
    • Ft11,966
    • Ft7,520
    • Ft19,835
    • Ft12,650
    • Ft11,282