Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/05/2016

    I am very pleased with these boots, I ordered the red ones, they are more like something between red and burgundy, the quality is good, the only thing is the smell and sole, it is too thin but it can be fixed, overall I am very happy with this purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2016

    I have to receive it for two weeks , is boots are very beautiful on the outside as exactly shown in the photo , very comfortable and sexy The only problem is that we can order one size larger , have a small form

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/02/2016

    I have ordered several pair of boots from Bang good and I love all of them. They are exactly as pictured and the shipping time is great compared to some of the other Chinese websites I've ordered from. I am very pleased and will be ordering from them again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2016

    Very fast shipping !!! Very nice and comfortable boots !!! I like a lot !!! Thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2016

    i like them .fast delivery .good seller . i hope buy more items from this seller.comfortable

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2016

    I love these boots. Their where a little to light but I have them to my niece and they love it and I am glad she love it.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2016

    The boots are very good, exactly as shown in photo but the only downside is that the size is not properly , at least one size larger should buy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2018

    They are very beautiful, I'm happy with them. The price / quality ratio is satisfactory. Thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2016

    Look good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2016

    Smaller in fit than expected would be better to order a larger size

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 426
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft4 903
    • Ft5 253
    • Ft23 051
    • Ft9 235
    • Ft12 523
    • Ft7 324
    • Ft6 212
    • Ft15 065
    • Ft34 213
    • Ft32 375
    • Ft32 006
    • Ft27 106
    • Ft20 146
    • Ft12 640
    • Ft19 397
    • Ft19 496