Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(335)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(335)
    • 5 Star(229)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(20)
    • 2 Star(23)
    • 1 Star(21)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/11/2021

    Przedmiot zgodny z opisem i obrazem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2018

    Товар відповідае опису, і був відправлений миттєво. Я дуже задоволена.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2017

    Nice bag! Straps are the right size to go over my shoulder and it comes with a single, long strap if you like to have it a little lower. Very good quality. The color is gorgeous.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • jhazie
    NO
    09/05/2018

    I use it everyday on my job, although its not a real leather but very nice and elegant to look.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2018

    Received item without any problem. Fast delivery. Material has not so good quality. Получил товар без каких-либо проблем. Быстрая доставка. Материал не очень хорошего качества.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2018

    Вид сумки меня удовлетворил, качество материала, было написано кожа, но не кожа. Вообще на хорошую твердую четверку.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2018

    Took a chance on this bag matching my Socofy Boots & ...BINGO!! Color is fine... Got so many compliments on the boots that I wanted a totally finished look. Yessss!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2018

    The material is Wax Oil Skin as specified in specification, but in my opinion the bag is too shiny. Textile inside is firm. In general bag is OK. Big enough for all my things.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    tha waiting is over! just so much happy today..thanks Banggod! love the bag, pretty color and has a lot of compartment..its not a long day to wait.... 25 days coming upon ordering...here in Cyprus

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2017

    This bag is nice, good quality, pretty color

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.47
    • US$55.43
    • US$32.33
    • US$62.36
    • US$62.36
    • US$27.71
    • US$60.05
    • US$59.86
    • US$66.98
    • US$40.41
    • US$25.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$18.47
    • US$25.40
    • US$44.10
    • US$18.90
    • US$30.18
    • US$25.40