Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/06/2016

    Beautiful! Everything is ok!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2021

    Nieźle.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2015

    The detail is unbeliveable beautful. This is one of the nicest lace type tops I have seen in a long time. The material is very nice. In the USA I wear a 2X. I would say this top is XL by local sizes. Yes, we americans are very fat and I should have bought the 4X. I looked at the detailed measurments, but I ordered way to small. Nice top/order it way larger than you think you need. I should have went with the 4X.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2016

    very nice, i usually take a large but i ordered a 4large and was going to give it to my sister, but unfortunately it wil not fit her, instead it fits me

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2020

    To bardzo ładna bluzka. Mimo to zamówiłem biały, dostałem czarny. Na początku myślałem, że go odeślę, ale nie zrobiłem tego, bo ten czarny też mi się podobał. Mogę polecić innym kobietom oba kolory przedmiotu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2018

    Size chart said it was 3XLarge and it was easily an XLarge. Even though the fabric stretches is too uncomfortable for my frame. Very disappointed. Had to give it away.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2015

    Excellent top. I have white version. Delivery very fast .Sizing info O.K. Absolute perfect, perfect. I will order black version too. Thank U very much. RECOMMEND!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2016

    I bought it in white, and it is really beautiful, good quality, I will buy it in black too!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2016

    The only thing I didn't like about this top is when I wore it for the first time it turned my fingernails black but it eventually wore off

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2018

    Beautiful

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 750
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft10 346
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft10 346
    • Ft9 965
    • Ft8 431
    • Ft9 540
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft5 723
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft5 341
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft5 746