Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    very good

    2018-09-12 04:58:30

    Arrive in good conditions is even more pretty in your hands

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    I paid an extra for shipping expedited and insurance. how come there is no tracking number shipping number

    2018-07-09 23:00:41

    I need my tracking number. I paid extra for insurance and to expedite the shipping. And yet you send it and there's no tracking number? How did that happen? this is a gift from my mother. I don't want another shipping accident like my last order.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    very good

    2017-09-17 13:49:35

    I like it, ordered larger then usual and fits perfect. looks interesting and unusual (in a good way) can't wait to start wearing it :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Cute coat worth the money

    2017-02-09 04:18:57

    Not lined but still decently warm good fit. Ears don't look as nice as in picture but still a very cute coat

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Quality was very good

    2016-04-16 02:30:32

    Very cute. I get so many compliments on this coat. Great material. Fits nice and snug.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    In love

    2016-04-15 21:13:22

    In loooooove with this coat... Looks exactly like the picture and has really nice material... Was worried it would be cheap but that's not the case at all.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    big arms, no problem

    2016-04-15 05:25:53

    I can wear a thick sweater underneath it. Keeps me very warm and looks beautiful. Worth it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Just buy it!

    2016-04-12 22:44:09

    Perfect for everyday and the material is soooo much nicer than I would have expected for the price.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  
Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>