Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.25 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Took a chance!

    2018-07-22 17:48:58

    Took a chance on all good reviews I read & purchased. I recieved red boots with dye coming out on white soles & hands. Very dissapointed. Am I the only person this happened to or do they pull the negative reviews.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    BOTTE NOIRES

    2016-05-04 05:35:57

    CHAUDES JOLIES CONFORTABLE

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    качество не очень

    2016-03-24 00:32:37

    на внешний вид мне понравились подошва устойчивая не скользила ноги не мерзли. но после двух месяцев не частой эксплуатации начали рваться.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    lovely look but poor overall

    2016-02-12 10:09:02

    i got mine and after wearing them for 3 weeks the sole came off one boot and the other boots bow came off the other sole started to peel away too however the look of them are beautiful but the quality is very poor. they are lovely but i wouldnt advise wearing them all the time.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Cutest Boots Ever

    2016-02-06 07:24:27

    Love them... and they are so comfortable... and they keep my tootsies warm!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good good good good good good

    2015-12-29 16:04:48

    good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bowknot boots...wow

    2015-12-26 22:08:46

    I love these boots! Nowhere have I seen any like them. Very pretty and love the look!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    I ordered a size 9 and it is more like a size 8. Now I cannot wear them. I want to return them. How do i go about returning them without paying for shipping?

    2015-12-02 07:22:06

    I ordered a size 9 and it is more like a size 8. I cannot wear these boots. Does anyone want to buy them from me? How much would it cost to mail these boots back to Singapore?

    Komentarze
  1 2  
Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>