Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Rasty
    HU
    2020-10-26 06:33:09

    Nagyon jó, elfér benne minden. Köszönöm!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-03 16:28:19

    seems to be of really good quality considering the price, unfortunately I received the wrong one and that is why I'm not giving it 5 stars, besides that, if you get the one you actually ordered would highly recommend.

    Komentarze
  • stavai
    GR
    2020-10-16 11:29:05

    Πολύ καλή ποιότητα δυστυχώς έχει λίγες θήκες .

    Komentarze
  • PAVEL
    UA
    2020-10-08 23:23:19

    Отличный кейс !

    Komentarze
  • Mike
    DE
    2020-10-26 06:22:48

    Diese Tasche ist wirklich sehr stabil und sieht auch sehr hochwertig aus! Der Versand aus Tschechien war recht schnell! Perfekt! This bag is really very stable and also looks very high quality! Shipping from the Czech Republic was really quick! Perfect!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-09 14:26:14

    molto ben fatta ma peccato che mi e' arrivata la custodia per il mavic air 2 invece che quella per il mio fimi x8 se ,la terro' e ci mettero dentro qualcosa

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-28 16:40:20

    Perfect Nice finish seem sturdy good qualiti dont know get about the fitement skill waiting the drone

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-19 13:04:02

    Unfortunately received one for Mavic Air 2 but banggood resend the new unit very fast. When I receive it will post pictures

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 13:03:17

    ottimo solo che con il copri gimbal che ho acquistato ho dovuto taghiare un po l'inbottitura ma veramente ottima custodia

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-29 04:28:20

    Fast shipping and great quality!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,228
    • Ft22,629
    • Ft953
    • Ft1,272
    • Ft634
    • Ft2,866
    • Ft1,272
    • Ft4,778
    • Ft826
    • Ft8,603