Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(124)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(124)
    • 5 Star(120)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • nikden
    BY
    2020-06-08 06:45:29

    Разъём получен, полностью соответствует описанию и фото магазина. Вот доставка подкачала, почти четыре месяца.

    Komentarze
  • Juko74
    FI
    2020-09-19 06:06:01

    This is perfect.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-15 01:15:43

    Received. Very smart item. I liked. Thanks

    Komentarze
  • grlskce
    PL
    2019-12-11 03:19:45

    Ok

    Komentarze
  • AdamD
    GR
    2017-12-21 06:16:04

    I thought it was a pack of 10 because of the misleading picture. Beware the price is for 1 item. Quality wise is very good. Waterproof? I dont know, does not include any specifications, more likely a dust cover. Banggood, can we please have a pack of 10 in a reduced price?

    Komentarze
  • Rimul
    RU
    2019-01-29 05:23:41

    Очень долго шёл заказ до Москвы, уже начал терять надежды на доставку. Но чудо свершилось я получил заказ. Качественный коннектор, резинка надежно закрывает вход.

    Komentarze
  • Swario
    IT
    2018-08-10 09:28:46

    utilizzato per modificare la radio taranis qx7 e renderla ricaricabile. modifica effettuata con successo. buono shopping Ulisse

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-05 09:47:24

    nice product,quality and apperance is very good.checked with jack plug everything fine

    Komentarze
  • Sp8rk
    GB
    2018-05-10 00:25:44

    I used this on my taranis as a charging socket it's a standard 5.5 mm plug with a rubber plug to keep it clean/dry. https://youtu.be/5vRe3nuha6I

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-25 04:25:18

    Thanks

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft500
    • Ft3,505
    • Ft1,403
    • Ft2,237
    • Ft5,598
    • Ft3,745
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft5,307
    • Ft934
    • Ft11,148
    • Ft1,871
    • Ft2,183
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft878
    • Ft1,131
    • Ft2,183
    • Ft1,715
    • Ft1,871