Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/03/2021

    Kocham tę maskę wysokiej jakości produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2019

    chegou muito rápido! só a embalagem ficou muito danificada. mais o produto é muito show.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2019

    it’s good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2018

    Two pieces, the plastic mask and the straps and inner mask that goes on your face. Most people will think you're a Japanese samurai (Not once did someone think I was a goblin, which works for me because I didn't actually see it's a "goblin" mask) p.s don't use it for riding my motorcycle. I don't use half or open helmets because I'm not a squid (look it up)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2019

    Eh recogido el producto hoy 18 de enero, y al abrir el paquete, los encuentro aplastados, en mal estado. Es un producto fragil, porque no ha sido cuidado, como el primer producto que enviaron. Que solucion me otorgan para la entrega de este producto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2018

    I like it. A neoprene mask is strapped around your head. You fit velcro to the inside of the mask and just push it on or pull it off.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2018

    Motorosoknak jópofa kis ajándékötlet. Annyi ami a képen nem látszik hogy bele kell ragasztani a maszkba a tartóját.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2018

    Happy with the quality of the mould. Neoprene is a little small and tight and mask is smaller than anticipated. But overall a good mask.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2019

    Good Quality Product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/08/2019

    All good, both delivery time and quality of the product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.26
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$30.02
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$99.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$61.20
    • US$13.85
    • US$53.12
    • US$60.05
    • US$10.38
    • US$18.47
    • US$19.62
    • US$25.40