Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(280)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(280)
    • 5 Star(264)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/05/2017

    Стандартный пластиковый у меня еще не ломался, взял этот на всякий случай. Здорово выглядит, кажется прочным. Для того, чтобы на него надеть металлические конические шестерни, пришлось подточить концы.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/12/2018

    Even if the part is with 1.8mm smaller then the plastic original from A979 RC car, it can be used with no problems. It can be used as a 1on1 replacement.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2015

    Appearance of the shaft is good. How ever i am not going to use it for an rc car. So appearance is important for my requirement. As appearance is perfect i liked the product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2019

    thanks banggood... I recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2016

    If you're looking t upgrade your a959 this is perfect and very important because stock shaft can't handle as much speed

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2019

    This is not wltoys. I dont know why banggood send this. But Good quality. Thanks banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2018

    GOD ITEM AWESOME UPGRADE LLEGO MAS O MENOS SI FUERA UN POQUITO MAS RAPIDO SERIA ESTUPENDO

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    good product .. fast shipping as usual will buy again

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2017

    The package is arrived after only 20 days (i'm from Italy) Is a beautiful object (used to upgrade my A979 to A979B)... 10+

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2017

    Upgrade importante per chi vuole un rc auto piu' robusta e affidabile. Ottimo rapporto qualita'/prezzo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 614
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft1 110
    • Ft3 960
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft11 350
    • Ft2 513
    • Ft5 658
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft4 491
    • Ft62 586
    • Ft9 904
    • Ft2 903