Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(245)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(245)
    • 5 Star(227)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/05/2021

    Motor przestał działać po kilku tygodniach. Bangood wysłał mi nowego! Dostawa była bardzo długa (prawdopodobnie z powodu kryzysu sanitarnego), ale w końcu dotarła!! Shaft mógł cierpieć, ale wygląda na to, że jest ok!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2021

    Tak samo jak oryginał.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2019

    perfect replacement for 979A .This is my 979A with a different body and rims & tires,shocks,bumpers,metal gears,metal gear box,drive shaft, from banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2018

    They came undamaged, both motors have some weight to them meaning they don't feel cheap when you pick them up. Tested both motors they seem to work just find at high or low power levels, i just have to find some different gears the ones that came with them don't work for me.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2017

    If you ruff up your Wltoy RC car, your motor will eventually burn out. I purchased this replacement and it WORKS GREAT!!! The only bad thing is that it does not come with the heat sink, and the heat sink for the original motor will not come off. This replacement motor is the exact same size as the original so you won't have any problems fitting it back into your RC car. This picture I uploaded shows the new motor on the right side of the picture to show you that the motor is the same size, and comes with a new gear to install to fit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2021

    Doskonałe oryginalne części zamienne. Cena jest nie do pobicia. Szybka wysyłka, 😃👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Le
    BR
    14/05/2019

    demorou muito para sair da China, muito mesmo, mas agora chegou e vamos testar....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2018

    ottimo motore potente e ben saldato. sembra un pò più potente dell originale.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2018

    same as original https://youtu.be/5XsXK-nhm6Q

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2016

    I have purchased 3 motors after reading the reviews that it fails within 10 runs, but my STOCK motor has gone through Roughly 16-17 Runs without Breakin and still intact. Its great Motors.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$21.93
    • US$43.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$28.86
    • US$24.14
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$12.69
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$23.99