Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/07/2019

    Great item and fast shipping,and a great seller.///thanks to banggood Join me on YouTube RC POWER BY RENE MY CHANNEL WILL START SOON When you love drones and other rc things And more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2019

    Great item and fast shipping,and a great seller./// Join on YouTube my friend channel . Jay Drone When you love drones and other rc things And more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2019

    Great item and fast shipping , great Sellers good and cheap ,tumps up Join on YouTube my friend Channel , Jay drone When you love drone’s and Rc Cars and more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2019

    Works great for k989 or k969. These and the aluminum hubs are the only alu. upgrades you should do. Dont buy the alu. Lower a arms or the alu. Upper arm links

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2019

    One of the few upgrades that matter. Just upgrade with this and aluminium knuckle and the car is perfect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2021

    These fit perfect for my WLtoys k969. Great look, and works well with metal shock dampers.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2019

    vem conforme é costume, tudo em ordem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2018

    perfecto, muy buen upgrade

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2018

    Appena montati, ottimi upgrade, pezzi ben fatti

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2022

    Zapakowane jak zapłacone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.79
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.99