Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/12/2015

    Fit perfect. Happy with my purchase. Had to order two sizes bigger. Glad Banggood offer the equivalent Asian and The West sizes. Muchas Gracias

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2014

    I got the jacket in black. Its very warm. The buttons are plastic, so one day when I have nothing to do I'll replace them with nice solid buttons. Shipping took about 2 weeks to me in Florida, USA. I ordered a Large and they shipped a XLarg. Glad they did because it fits me perfectly! Im, 5'10" 178lbs I would buy it again, maybe next time in grey...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2015

    Buying this coat was my first purchase on any chineese webshop (at least i think it is chinese) - i usually trust just european webshops. I got the package in time, I still cant believe shipping is free :) When I have put the coat on, I was positively surprised. Coat fits nice (i ordered XXL US size), it feels quite comfortable and most important: I look good in it! That was certainly not my last purhase here ;)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2015

    This is a really nice jacket and I like it very much. Just for those, who live in a countries, where real winter comes. It's definitely not for a true winter with freeze and snow. Maybe for winter in Italy or Spain or London. Otherwise it's fine, it looks really good, your girlfriend will like it... ;)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2015

    Exactly as I expected. I ordered a XL US size (=XXL Asian size) and I am glad I did: it fits perfectly. Beware this coat has a lot of buttons, so you must like that before you order. The coat is warm and elegant. The neck part is removable with a zipper. I would have liked some zippers to the pockets, but that is a detail. Overal I am very happy with this coat.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2015

    I guess this info for mostly for those looking for a slim fitting coat. From the picture, it looksl ike the coat will be a slim fit. It is not. I know the coat wasn't advertised as such t but I was just judging by the picture. I ordered a M and was sent a L which was what I expected. Also, I ordered gray color but I think what I received was black. Not a big deal for me. The arms, shoulder and chest area fit me fine. From the bottom of my chest down, it fells a little loose and more so at the very bottom. Feels like if 2" was taken off the bottom it would fit me better. The coat is not as thick as I thought it to be. I would consider it a medium thickness coat. For reference, I'm 5'9" and weigh 168lbs. I wear American size 30 waist paints. I workout doing weights or cardio daily. I still think the jacket looks good with a great price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2015

    Very good looking Coat. Good quality and exactly as in picture. Seems warm. Side pockets are big thats nice. Two internal pockets . Im tall 178cm and a little bit wider in shoulders, so if you measured yourself without jumper and the size was perfectly in chart, I suggest you to buy one size bigger. I have ordered M and it was too streched in upper part, so ordered anew oneL and this size is perfect for me. For now Im happy .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2014

    I received the order earlier than I even expected. The product is of high quality, taking into account the price it sells for. I am thinking of ordering again but this time, I will go for size S (USA). Many thanks for the delivery.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2015

    I like the jacket very much. I'm glad Banggood gives you the equivalent measurements comparable to western sizes. I order two sizes bigger and it fits perfect. Very happy with it. now I have to wait for a very cold day to test it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2015

    Looks & feels very well made. I'm a UK medium so ordered the US large & it fit perfectly. I was sceptical at buying at 1st because coats like this are usually £60+ but a quality item at a quality price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 004
    • Ft5 407
    • Ft6 564
    • Ft40 397
    • Ft6 354
    • Ft10 429
    • Ft26 545
    • Ft20 476
    • Ft10 044
    • Ft3 677
    • Ft16 157
    • Ft34 776
    • Ft17 562
    • Ft23 183
    • Ft20 864
    • Ft48 476
    • Ft34 776
    • Ft8 110