Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-10 15:29:11

    Plates being so flimsy, my first thought was they would break easy, but despite that they're sturdy enough. Then I saw the "locks" and I thought there would be one or two missing, but in fact, there were some more spare. I'm quite happy, bit small, but nice for a busy desktop . I think that little extra on the right is a mobile phone holder :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-29 14:50:07

    Pretty and practical desktop organizer storage box. Easy to assemble. It is ingenious to fasten the elements.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-30 04:23:33

    Excellent!! Easy to assemble, looking good... Thank you very much!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-08 03:19:00

    ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-08 02:13:18

    smaller than expected but so far it's all good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-03 20:09:10

    Je suis très satisfait de ce petit coffret de rangement. toutefois, il n'y avait pas de plan de montage et en essayant à plusieurs reprises d’emboîter les morceaux, un de ces morceaux a été abîmé. Pourquoi ne pas avoir mis un seul petit morceaux de papier avec le montage ? C'est dommage et c'est un gros manquement sur la qualité de la vente.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 22:30:33

    Nice hutch! Small enough to fit comfortably on a dekstop and large enough to collect all those stray bits. Fun to put together, and once the rubber-bands are in place it feels nice & solid. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-11 17:03:42

    Hello, I confirm that I received three articles, I asked for three of the same and I got a different one, what should I do. Thank you

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-11 09:48:30

    if the directions would have been in english it would have been so much easier it took me a long time to figure it out

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-10 18:20:16

    Buona sera, prodotto di qualità appena sufficiente. Delude un po' le aspettative per il costo pagato! Speriamo almeno duri nel tempo..

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>