Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.73 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-08 16:42:17

    A fairly large sterilizing box (2nd largest of the 3 I've bought so far) Fits a 6.3" phone. Deep enough for keys, key-fob, watch, etc My one niggle is the annoying artificial voice that accompanies each operation. Useable inside dimensions : 17 x 10.5 x 3 cm. (not as printed in the manual)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-03 10:54:21

    hope, it offers what it says. with voice messages, good battery. in terms of plactics it seems to be very agile

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-24 07:12:05

    Great product! I got what I expected. Nice look, practical usability. Speaking of which, it’s a little confusing, but no problem. Good value for money. In summary, I recommend it to everyone.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-16 08:50:56

    Otimo produto, grande o que é pratico para quem como eu tem um smartphome maior que 6". Valeu a pena.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-02 11:18:17

    good item. I'm satisfief

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-08 10:18:00

    The product is ok. I hope so well.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-24 03:08:36

    Nice item, larger than expected. Sterilisation takes roughly 3 minutes or so. Machine alerts are in English which is helpful.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-15 12:00:13

    Very good product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-20 04:23:33

    Good produt. Big size good for big Phones. To much time take in delivery

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-09 02:46:29

    Super!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>