Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-28 07:56:41

    Its still toy grade but it works. I added an external esc just to be safe that it doesn't get burnt out with a motor upgrade. Sound quality is marginal and I will be making a speaker enclosure or buying one that has better bass. The connectors to the pcb are not good and I might want to do something about that. However, it was worth the money and exactly what I expected. Can't knock it for what it is.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-04 14:29:44

    Honestly, i didn't realize what was this kit until it arrives. Looking on youtube reviews, i understood it's potential but really it is better than what i could imagine. If you take a kit from WPL (i recommend ALWAYS take Metal versions) you just need this sound kit and you will have: Transmitter (4ch, you can manage motor, steering servo, lights, 2 speed servo, whinch, adjust sound volume!!!) Receiver ESC Led lights system (with indicators) Sound system (sound is beautyful! and loud!) This is V2,

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-21 12:26:25

    Excellent product. Arrived on time and I am already using it. Good assembly and wonderful gear modes, lighting of lights and sound. And the use of a winch :)

    Komentarze (1)
  • Jury317
    CA
    2020-01-20 21:23:15

    Never used it yet because the B16 kit came with a JST connector and this didn't come with any plugs. If your buying this with the kit and expecting to set it up then I recommend the 8PCS WPL B36 B24 B16 C24 1/16 Rc Car Parts Transmitter Receiver Board Battery USB Cable Wires Set or just 1 x Power Line , 1 x Motor Line , 1 x LED Light Line, 1 x Switch Line and whatever else you would want to hook up to it because it don't include the lines...this is an upgrade kit for the RTR version.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-25 15:21:54

    Great system the V3 is a little better but this still works great as a all in one. Very smooth and controllable performance with this combo. Check out my video on my YouTube channel (RunThatRc) search for all sorts of reviewed items from banggood.

    Komentarze
  • MatzUp
    DE
    2020-02-21 09:51:09

    Dieses mal als diesel. bin gespannt auf sound. test noch ausstehend

    Komentarze
  • NeCois
    BR
    2020-04-06 21:00:07

    funcionou bacana! recomendo!

    Komentarze
  • Le
    BR
    2020-08-27 13:00:29

    chegou certinho, recomendo a compra!

    Komentarze
  • turng
    TH
    2020-08-05 06:39:50

    perfect

    Komentarze
  • Adf1307
    BR
    2020-04-07 14:14:02

    acabei de receber o produto chegou em ótimo estado eu recomendo o vendedor muito obrigado..

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,370
    • Ft7,587
    • Ft2,242
    • Ft2,290
    • Ft3,242
    • Ft2,211
    • Ft14,163
    • Ft8,220
    • Ft4,741
    • Ft7,613
    • Ft2,426
    • Ft4,105
    • Ft2,527
    • Ft4,083
    • Ft3,128
    • Ft13,597
    • Ft6,639
    • Ft8,970