Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(52)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • Anthony
    AU
    15/09/2018

    This Waterproof Aluminum Pill Box Case Holder Keychain Bottle Container is ideal if you're like me and have epilepsy you can carry some anti convulsant medication in this Pill Box and I can have piece of mind knowing that the tablets are going to be kept protected from the elements that the weather dishes out and they will not get wet being water proof really does make this Item a more valuable piece to wear on my bracelet that might one day save my life that's why I would recommend this product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2020

    Wygląda dobrze, ale nie zasługuje na taką cenę. Rozmiar jest mały

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2018

    This is a cute keychain, but as a pill container it is probably too small. The smallest pills I have (see the photo) do not fit and need to be cut in halves. When you cut them, you can fit at most two.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2018

    As expected. Good sealing thanks to the o-ring.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2021

    Dobra jakość, ale za mała, by być użyteczna...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2016

    JUST AS ADVERTISED Really fast shipping coming from abroad JUST AS ADVERTISED Really fast shipping coming from abroad JUST AS ADVERTISED Really fast shipping coming from abroad JUST AS ADVERTISED Really fast shipping coming from abroad JUST AS ADVERTISED Really fast shipping coming from abroad JUST AS ADVERTISED Really fast shipping coming from abroad

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2019

    I love it. Just the right size to put on one's keychain. If you have a med you need to have,say for a headache,it is perfect. Some of the other reviews said it was too small, but it will hold 2 Tylenol easily or nitro for an emergency. I am going to buy a few more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2018

    I was expecting a tiny cylinder to put a few pills into but it is much larger, as thick as a large pen. It's too big for my use but if the size is ok for you it is a good product with a rubber O-ring to keep it tight.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2018

    holds 3 standard aspirins plus a half in the other side. Can be valuable for older people to chew and swallow in case of a heart attack. Given as gifts to keep on keyring.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/06/2018

    Well made and work fine. Seal seems good. And the eyechain fitting for the split ring is very sturdy - shouldn't break off like it has on other pill holders I've had.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 512
    • Ft8 390
    • Ft3 280
    • Ft3 479
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft3 647
    • Ft16 421
    • Ft4 010
    • Ft3 280
    • Ft2 550
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft16 421
    • Ft3 758
    • Ft6 200
    • Ft7 265
    • Ft2 427
    • Ft4 680
    • Ft17 881