Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-20 19:46:12

    Muito bonita e compacta, porém a embalagem não protege direito o produto! "O plugue da tomada chegou quebrado".

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-04 02:22:46

    So good. But the shipping times are so long.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 09:48:08

    its kind of soon,but i gotta tell, im impressed. I wish its gonna last without any problems. i love it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-06 18:26:30

    Chegou agora, vou testar o funcionamento ainda depois posto aqui.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-25 09:06:55

    ótimo produto, recomendo!

    Komentarze
  • Shushet
    MX
    2020-09-04 23:29:30

    excelente, llegada muy rapido antes del tiempo estimado!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-20 13:00:34

    Its ok I guess. Controlls are actually potentiometers, had hoped for click/snap-wheels. The potentiometers are a bit too sensetive on the angle, if you want a specific level. Needs a steady hand. Noticed a bit of a inrush voltage peak when connecting to the circuit, before it quickly balanced to the set voltage. But that might be because of my circuit. Not sure.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-25 14:37:26

    Very compact, lightweight. Volt readings are up to 10 milivolts above on psu meter through the whole voltage range, compared to the multimeter. However, amperage reading is higher by a few miliamps on multimiter side, compared to the psu meter. A little bit difficult to fine tune voltage, due to high range, i suppose. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-28 06:08:32

    como eu faço, está fonte chegou pra mim com defeito, a escala de amperagem permanece zerado no display, não consigo fazer a regulagem de amperes...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-19 07:35:16

    The product is exactly as described. It was packed securely. The dispatch notification was very accurate, despite corona and everything at a fair price. Thanks for this perfect supply…

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16,025
    • Ft19,231
    • Ft17,628
    • Ft3,203
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft15,705
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft3,203
    • Ft7,690
    • Ft11,483