Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/03/2020

    Ok, dzięki sklep

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2016

    I have already received my order. I like it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2020

    Na razie jest dobrze. Muszę to poskładać i napiszę nową recenzję.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2018

    conforme alla descrizione, ma dal funzionamento incerto (non riesco a farlo funzionare, le radio si autoinnescano in un loop infinito). Sarebbe stato gradito un foglietto che illustrasse come collegarlo e come settare le radio.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2017

    PRODUCTS DELIVERED WITH ANOTHER QUALITY, IT DELAYED AN DELAY IN DELIVERY BUT IT WAS ACCOUNT OF THE MY MAILBOARD SYSTEM UNFORTUNATELY. BUT I INDICATE ALL THE STORE AND THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT AND RELIABLE.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2017

    I purchase this item just for test and I've found a good one for testing. It is very useful for short distance, as they are two walkies around 5W power but you can use base antennas for better performance.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2016

    Ha-ha! More radio gear. This is great, have not tried it out yet. This should allow me to connect my (2) baofung radios, so that I can send/receive radio in the adit. Shipping was fast & no hassle. This order had a tracking #.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2018

    This device and 2 boafeng radios and you have a little repeater.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2018

    Thanks, good product with this price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2016

    Item arrived and looks great. I hooked it up and it works well. I may be back for yet another one here in a few months.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 884
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft31 963
    • Ft22 880
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft2 827
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft7 592
    • Ft20 700
    • Ft10 529
    • Ft18 159
    • Ft12 709
    • Ft15 253
    • Ft19 247
    • Ft7 262
    • Ft21 427