Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(212)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(212)
    • 5 Star(197)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-27 12:30:02

    Me ha llegado rota, estoy esperando que bangood me responda a ver si lo soluciona.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-24 16:17:32

    top👍

    Komentarze
  • RTE
    CA
    2020-02-17 16:03:31

    bulky and heavy, but has a decent range for the price

    Komentarze
  • BrixFPV
    FR
    2018-05-29 16:27:00

    Antenne de bonne qualité les matériaux donnent un sentiment de solidité. L'antenne est plus petite que ce à quoi je m'attendais et le poid n'est pas dérangeant pour une installation sur des lunettes. Je n'ai pas assez de recul pour vous donner mes impressions sur la qualité du retour vidéo.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-24 23:59:54

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. It looks good and works well. This is the most powerful antenna modification that I've made to my fpv googles. It more than doubled the range of my fpv rig. The build quality is very good. The price is great. This item is a no-brainer upgrade! I recommend it to anybody looking to increase the range of their fpv system. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-17 19:17:25

    Excellent video reception well over 1 mile range with no loss of signal , I'm using it with an FX Technology FPV receiver / monitor for an Eachine TX-02 3 in 1 FPV camera on my MJX Bugs 2 . A great product at a good price , highly recommended for anyone who wants to fly FPV over extended distances , 5 star rating .

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-22 21:00:32

    Try fly in this morning , the result was really good. 2 km still can get the clear picture. The spiral directional antenna have to pointed to the aeroplane direction. happy with the result.

    Komentarze
  • Smurf67
    NO
    2018-10-26 17:11:56

    I like the pipe that protect the antenna, even the outer end is sealed. Much more rigid than the more open types of helical's. Complete kit with both connector adaptor and extension cable. Have not tried them yet, but i think they are good.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-30 18:01:03

    I used this one on my SJRG 01 FPV goggles along with a dipole. It gives good range but when it comes to penetration like most on your head based solutions you get better results using a diversity ground station!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-20 03:27:35

    Arrived with the plastic protector broken off, but I just glued it back on. I’ve had a plane out to 4km and still had usable video using this paired with an aomway clover.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft13,815
    • Ft4,376
    • Ft31,180
    • Ft1,661
    • Ft4,149
    • Ft1,252
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft1,138
    • Ft3,998
    • Ft3,752
    • Ft6,015
    • Ft234,871
    • Ft7,220
    • Ft6,617
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft264,506
    • Ft1,400