Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(163)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(11)
  • All Star
    • All Star(163)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/07/2020

    Bardzo ładna wojskowa ciężarówka. Dobra jakość i łatwy w użyciu. Można go poprawić, ale można go używać z oryginalnym sprzętem. Zdecydowanie polecam, gdy zamawiasz ciężarówkę, zamówić 2 lub więcej 130 oryginalny silnik, najlepszy 180 silnik, ponieważ oryginalny 130 silnik jest mały i ma krótki żywotność. Jestem zadowolony z tego pojazdu. https://youtu.be/V_Dv3pGLZtc

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • S AVIP1
    GB
    05/10/2017

    well after a long wait my truck arrived today 05/10/2017. I wasnt very impressed with the way it was wrapped up & sent from China. The truck was wrapped in a thin layer of packing foam tapped down & shoved into a black sack. By the time it was delivered to me the box was crushed beyond recognition. Had it been put into another box with ample packaging im sure it would of stood a better chance. The lorry itself was incased inside clear perspex so wasnt damaged in any way.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2017

    Bought this as I had liked the style of the cross rc kit but for £500 it wasn't worth it then this similar if not same model popped up and bought one with the whole idea that it's cheap enough to do anything I wanted to it without the high price and worry of breaking any parts that would of otherwise cost allot more At such a low price even worth getting just for parts and components as shown below

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2017

    WPL Models Super Series RC Military Truck is a beautiful and highly scaled replica of the old classic Military truck. Though its a toy but if does offer features found in hobby grade RC Vehicles. This Military truck has extreme realistic looks, a Universal drive shaft 4WD System, C Beam Shock Absorbing System, working bright LED Headlights and a powerful attitude to haul various loads up to 3kg in its bed. On Road, this truck does amazing good job. It can carry and move payload up to 3KG. This Truck not only looks extremely real but also performs just like a Military truck of this sort will do in Real life. So when you bring it to Off Road, you have to reduce the load on the back to drive properly. If you are driving and climbing and or driving in sand, you will have to get realistic and reduce the load and or you need to have proper driving skills in Sand and off road. WPL Models RC Military Truck is totally addicting for all ages. With its superb real looks and fantastic driving performance, you will be hooked and busy playing for hours. We have ordered ourselves two of these Military truck as I and my kids can’t get enough of playing and driving these beautiful Military trucks around. This is a highly recommended Two Thumbs Up Product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    Кстати, он легко поддается модернизации :-) Смотрите большой обзор WPLB-1 на русском языке http://rc-aviation.ru/obzorm/933-rc-avto/2028-wpl-b-1 Там и покатушки и доработки и плюсы с минусами этой машинки расписаны.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2018

    Hi. The package has arrived but there is a problem. As you can see it has arrived with the axle of a broken rear wheel. You can see in the photos that the truck has not been used. I would appreciate a solution. the box is weak. otherwise everything is ok and for the price that it has if it arrives well is good purchase

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2017

    this truck is a toy with its complete radio. The scale is very good and matches with 1/16 tanks such as HENG LONG ones. details are very good. perfect for modelers. The truck works as a real 4WD. The forward and backward is proportionnal. The tires are good enough for scale crawling, and realistics. Only the driving command is not good. It is not a servo but a motor with a sort of slipper to drive the front wheel right or left. Not enough precision nor strengh. But for the price, its a good item. Should the manufacturer make a WILLIS JEEP and GM HALFTRACK !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2019

    Mezzo economico ma ben fatto plastiche robuste e assemblaggio fatto con cura. Tutti i pezzi di ricambio disponibili e molti upgrade presenti per chi vuole migliorare il mezzo. Ottima idea per regalo a bimbi/e al loro primo modello.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2017

    great fun and looks like it's from WWII or something. the only problem is quality isn't very good. it broke after a few runs. the front axil snapped. still runs because it is four wheel drive. decent for the price

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2019

    Немного неудобное управление рулём - либо до упора влево, либо до упора вправо, без плавного поворота. И резина как буд-то восьмёркой.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft29 317
    • Ft17 768
    • Ft17 438
    • Ft19 037
    • Ft29 010
    • Ft211 006
    • Ft18 790
    • Ft11 866
    • Ft31 177
    • Ft22 746
    • Ft126 803
    • Ft1 085
    • Ft66 036
    • Ft14 504
    • Ft16 482
    • Ft59 020
    • Ft33 573
    • Ft7 580