Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(281)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(281)
    • 5 Star(246)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-21 22:55:00

    the truck looks awesome, drives ok... after I purchased it and it was still in the mail I discovered from you tube it is much better to buy the kit version and not have to upgrade the truck before it’s better than ok. would recommend a metal kit as well just more hobby grade than toy grade. The first two pictures are missing the topper and mirrors because my son has missed placed them. but its his, it works all right for him.... I will be upgrading it soon. the third picture is a comparison to

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-30 04:31:24

    this is rtr version if you buy the kit version you get proportional steering but to be fair it's more of a toy then a serious crawler, that being said it's still quite capable and fun to drive especially for £23, it also only took a week to come even though the tracking info stated it was still in Germany.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-25 00:25:38

    es un nuen producto facil de areglar modoficar mejorar y se ve que si lo cuidas te dura mucho yo solo le tube que aser unos areglos en el.diferencial que porcierto es de metal por adentro y cambiar una piesa de repuesto y listo funciona como un auto de verdad mas chico les.recomindo no moverlo como un jugete y eso eso es todo grasias

    Komentarze
  • hart54
    CA
    2020-03-09 20:59:28

    I don’t think my 1st review went thru, besides I forgot the pictures. The first 2 pics. shows ;how the box sat a little crooked because the frame had a slight bend. I mean the shipping box was really beat up ! Was expecting the truck to be badly broken. But, No problem tho’ 3 three screws and a little bend back the other way and it’s straight. I Really Like this Truck ! ! ! For the price, this is Awesome! And there are all kinds of parts and upgrades. You can rebuild the frame and driveline

    Komentarze
  • Le
    BR
    2020-03-31 13:15:03

    é um brinquedo legal, esta versão RTR é bem simples... recomendo a compra mas uns upgrades serão bem vindos.

    Komentarze
  • no2911
    US
    2020-02-20 19:36:53

    great first crawler!! needs upgrading almost immediately. run it till it breaks and replace parts with good ones.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-05 19:33:11

    excelente producto. gracias bangood

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-10-06 17:09:38

    This truck is amazing! I really love ti, it is low in price and it has a lot of potential when you are driving off road!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-18 04:42:28

    Loved it so much. Quick delivery and quality of the product for the price is surprisingly awesome. Thank you banggoods❤️.

    Komentarze
  • Hasi44
    DE
    2020-07-09 13:45:04

    awesome little rig! highly customisable. the rtr version is great to start and get into the hobby. you can upgrade later on. but the servo is crap, order a better one from the start, thank me later :D

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,781
    • Ft29,595
    • Ft15,064
    • Ft11,217
    • Ft21,017
    • Ft65,073
    • Ft13,535
    • Ft11,537
    • Ft12,608
    • Ft25,322
    • Ft14,006
    • Ft11,537
    • Ft11,986
    • Ft12,820
    • Ft13,140
    • Ft15,153
    • Ft101,297
    • Ft1,532