Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(261)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(6)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-21 22:55:00

    the truck looks awesome, drives ok... after I purchased it and it was still in the mail I discovered from you tube it is much better to buy the kit version and not have to upgrade the truck before it’s better than ok. would recommend a metal kit as well just more hobby grade than toy grade. The first two pictures are missing the topper and mirrors because my son has missed placed them. but its his, it works all right for him.... I will be upgrading it soon. the third picture is a comparison to

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-25 00:25:38

    es un nuen producto facil de areglar modoficar mejorar y se ve que si lo cuidas te dura mucho yo solo le tube que aser unos areglos en el.diferencial que porcierto es de metal por adentro y cambiar una piesa de repuesto y listo funciona como un auto de verdad mas chico les.recomindo no moverlo como un jugete y eso eso es todo grasias

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-09 20:59:28

    I don’t think my 1st review went thru, besides I forgot the pictures. The first 2 pics. shows ;how the box sat a little crooked because the frame had a slight bend. I mean the shipping box was really beat up ! Was expecting the truck to be badly broken. But, No problem tho’ 3 three screws and a little bend back the other way and it’s straight. I Really Like this Truck ! ! ! For the price, this is Awesome! And there are all kinds of parts and upgrades. You can rebuild the frame and driveline

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-02 11:59:59

    Доставка курьером. Коробка подарочная, яркая. На машине небольшие потертости. Пульт управления хлипкий, скрипит. Все работает из коробки. Подвеска с амортизаторами, фары горят. За ~2000р это супер!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-02 17:34:26

    Vale apena pelo valor baixo, porém achei que poderia ter um acabamento melhor, o meu veio montado, porém a maioria dos parafusos vieram folgados, tive que desmontar uma parte para apertar eles. veio um braço de suspensão quebrado, porém veio uma extra como peca sobressalente, aí só troquei. No pedido eu escolhi a cor azul, porém enviaram vermelho, não quis criar confusão por isso. Achei o motor muito fraco pra ganhar obstáculos como é o projeto dele, por esse motivo não uso a bateria

    Komentarze
  • ARC
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-19 12:38:51

    This WPL C24 is a great trail truck.! it's not perfect, but it's an impressive start. with an available upgrade or two, this truck can be not only extremely scale, but drive like a top shelf crawler. I am very impressed with some of the fit and finish on this truck. However, it was in need of some adjustment out of the box. now I am ready for some upgrades through banggood.com. steering servo, metal drive shaft and lights all available through banggood. great little truck for less than 40 US doll

    Komentarze
  • Le
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-31 13:15:03

    é um brinquedo legal, esta versão RTR é bem simples... recomendo a compra mas uns upgrades serão bem vindos.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-20 19:36:53

    great first crawler!! needs upgrading almost immediately. run it till it breaks and replace parts with good ones.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 19:33:11

    excelente producto. gracias bangood

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-18 04:42:28

    Loved it so much. Quick delivery and quality of the product for the price is surprisingly awesome. Thank you banggoods❤️.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>