Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(79)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(79)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/10/2020

    Ze względu na problemy, dopiero co udało mi się rozpakować ten 'silnik', a wtyczka połączeń jest zbyt duża! I nie podłączy się. Proszę się ze mną skontaktować, bardzo zdenerwowany!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2020

    Na razie działa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2015

    Up date- After installing the V913 motor in theV912 I noticed not only more power but the motor doesn't heat up anywhere near as much . I don't know if its a fluke or what . One thing is for sure with the extra windings and heaver magnets it has more power . Unlike theV912 motor when the power is shut off the main rotor does not continue to spin . I think this is due to the V913 has one more tooth on the pinion gear . I also think the V913 pinion gear being larger tends to bind causing the main gear to not turn freely . I think I will elongate the mounting holes a little to not put too much pressure on the bearings . I'll let you know how things go

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2015

    I would like to report an arrival of a defected motor. One of two motors that I have ordered operates perfectly, while this motor in problem does not work normally. When tested with my electric resistance tester this motor's resistance value reads zero. It seems that inner circuit is disconnected.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2015

    I just found out these V913 motors add new life to your bird . I just ordered 4 more . It does add more power to your V912 . By now almost everyone has modified there V912 for up grades . You should file the two mounting holes to allow the fit of the new gear . It has one more tooth than the regular V912 motor . The motor is the same size but has stronger magnets and more wire . You can compare the two motors and feel the difference. With just a little filing the V913motor fits in the same holes . If you don't make that mod you will hear new noises for sure . The helicopter will function with out the filing mod but will sound a little different . Get your self some extras you won't be sorry . And Banggoods is the place to buy them .Can't beet their prices either . You won't be sorry .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2016

    this motor fits into the V912 frame (same size) but is much stronger than the V912 motor, it destroyed the MOSFET ESC in my V912 in less than 5 seconds. So do not use to upgrade your V912!!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2015

    Exchange of motor is easy, but the heat of the blame such whether bearing of quality problems of whether that was on until now is no longer used to become rattled by bearing is considerably worn, the motor itself and something quite good think. If the heat sink features more I think durability is improved.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/10/2013

    I modified my DH 9116 heli ... I cut the frame so I could install this powerful motor in it. I magine the power of this motor that is used in 400 size heli, to be used in a 200 size heli ... it makes my modded 9116 flies like a rocket.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/12/2017

    FYI: This motor has the same model number on the top of the motor as the main motor for the V912. (JR-380M).The motors are in fact different. Main motor for the V913 has more torque than the main motor for the V912. They look exactly the same and have the same height and diameter.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2017

    These motors are the same as the V912 main motors. So that being said they're interchangeable. That is nice because I also have a few brushed V912s. You cannot do that with the brushless version at all. Just the brushed version.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18 879
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft6 990
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft2 086
    • Ft9 079
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft2 095
    • Ft13 632
    • Ft27 619
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft10 835
    • Ft69 931
    • Ft3 494