Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • dreamon
    NL
    2017-06-10 05:18:08

    goed verpakt en onbeschadigd binnen gekomen en de prijs is ook goed. goede service heeft deze webshop bedankt Banggood

    Komentarze
  • Slavayn
    RU
    2019-07-19 14:51:57

    Ок:)

    Komentarze
  • Boots
    US
    2017-08-11 03:20:40

    usually, a perfect replacement part. Mine has one of the linkage balls mismanufactured and is "Stunted", so it can't have 2 fly bar links attached. Makes for an unstable helicopter

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-16 09:13:27

    Good quality product. I like it.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-07-04 20:06:44

    perfect fit, direct replacement, handy when you crash and get some damage,

    Komentarze
  • Donald
    US
    2018-03-04 06:36:25

    Does the job perfectly. I bend the tips upwards to a 45 degree angle to help minimize the flybar hitting the cowl and tail pipe. I cannot give more than 4 stars though since BG is not capable of allowing me to post pics due to their limitation of 2MG per pic even though my camera only seems to take 4 to 5MB pics.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-11-06 00:40:48

    Флайбар для v913 - оригинал. Необходимая запчасть. Слабое место - пластмассовая втулка крепления оси противовеса. Охотно ломается при неаккуратной посадке с вращающимся основным ротором. Привезли за полтора месяца, упаковка - нормальная. Рекомендуется.

    Komentarze
  • 2014-09-11 16:34:43

    After flying the v913 stock, I modified the flybar by cutting the stock weights & adding 3/32" wheel collars. It flew great with a lot more cyclic control and faster speed. But also a lot less stability. So bought another flybar for comparison and when I want to fly in the back yard, needing more stability. Thanks Bang Good for quality parts, free shipping and great prices.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-09-14 01:48:59

    I received the items has seen it first is not bad but I hope it works well to have in time? I will say more next time when I have received I recommend banggood ++++++

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-09 21:04:33

    This new flybar is a perfect replacement for my v913. After flying around for a few minutes I lost control of the heli and smacked it hard into a tree braking the swash plate. This is starting to get expensive learning how to fly.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft447
    • Ft1,584
    • Ft687
    • Ft4,633
    • Ft4,848
    • Ft9,056
    • Ft1,093
    • Ft665
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft15,616
    • Ft1,121
    • Ft1,871
    • Ft497
    • Ft1,121
    • Ft840
    • Ft7,807
    • Ft2,312
    • Ft890