Opinie klientów

4.68 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(57)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(57)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-02-17 08:29:33

    Foam lining envelope arrived in a cardboard box. The paper box packing the batteries were, as you can see in the picture. Perfectly working. Each real capacity of 1000 mAh.

    Komentarze
  • Martin
    GB
    2016-01-21 13:37:23

    Good product and price as usual from Banggood. Shipped to UK in only five days by FlytExpress. Unbelievably fast.

    Komentarze
  • rni77
    CH
    2017-10-16 14:26:46

    Nutze die Akku's beim V912. Kann damit 30 Min üben ohne grosse Unterbrechung durch einen Ladevorgang.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 06:55:25

    Sendo um produto Original do fabricante do helicoptero WLtoys 912 é de ecexelnte qualidade otima durabilidade

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-05 09:03:01

    very good quality. Works well in helicopter

    Komentarze
  • Milkway
    KR
    2019-11-07 22:20:08

    good

    Komentarze
  • 2016-06-28 09:32:10

    Tested on a micro-controller charger, I got 850mAh recharge after a flight, which is more than I expected (cut-off voltage is about at about 80% discharge, so 850mAh recharge means a bit more then 1000mAh full capacity). Besides, the weight is quite close to the original 850mAh battery so the V912 is still balanced and the additional capacity has almost no impact on the flight characteristics. A really good value for the price.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-02-03 09:32:30

    Very nice item for my v912. Its 1000mAh capacity gives better fly time then stock battery - 750mAh. Three batterys would good enough to play. Good deal in such a low price. Be aware the the battery normaly takes a lot of time to get it from abroad. In my case, it took more then 25 days. :(

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-08 17:46:11

    These batteries seem to be a good upgrade for the V912 brushless. Each pack now has 3-4 flights on them ..... 6m30s p/flight .... and they're taking 700mah on charge. They fit well in the heli too.

    Komentarze
  • kliasi
    NO
    2018-03-08 14:34:51

    WLtoys batteries are durable high quality. Value for price. I use this battery for my WLtoys V912 Helicopter. Gives me much longer flight time estimate 10minutes. that's longer the flight time than original battery for the helicopter WLtoys V912

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,542
    • Ft1,377
    • Ft745
    • Ft432
    • Ft429
    • Ft27,530
    • Ft3,182
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft8,757
    • Ft1,123
    • Ft497
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft842
    • Ft613
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft4,096